Under the Oak Tree Chapter 71

In the enchanting world of “Under the Oak Tree,” Maxi’s internal struggles intensify with the arrival of Princess Agnes, a mage of repute and a symbol of everything Maxi aspires to be. As the dynamics shift, the chapter promises a blend of romance, rivalry, and revelations.

Maxi and Agnes: A Contrast of Characters

Maxi, despite her noble lineage, grapples with feelings of inadequacy, especially in the shadow of the formidable Agnes. While Agnes embodies strength and has been instrumental in aiding the Remdragon Knights, Maxi’s desires to contribute to Anatol often find themselves thwarted by Riftan’s protective nature. Riftan, envisioning a life of luxury and comfort for Maxi, often sidelines her from the challenges and intricacies of Anatol’s affairs.

Royal Politics and Love Rivalries

Under the Oak Tree Chapter 71 1

The political landscape gets murkier with King Ruben’s intentions of pairing Riftan with Princess Agnes post the dragon campaign. This potential alliance casts a shadow over Maxi’s relationship with Riftan, further fueling her insecurities. The readers are on the edge, anticipating Maxi’s next move in the face of this romantic adversary.

Recap: Tensions, Revelations, and Unspoken Desires

The previous chapter showcased Maxi’s discomfort during a knightly spar, leading to a hasty exit. Riftan’s concern, juxtaposed with Agnes’s curiosity, paints a vivid picture of their contrasting relationships with Maxi.

The revelation of Agnes’s involvement in Anatol’s road construction, unknown to Maxi, adds a layer of complexity to the narrative. Maxi’s yearning to be of assistance to Riftan becomes palpable, especially when juxtaposed against Agnes’s active contributions.

Chapter 93 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
India8:30 PMSaturday, 2 September 2023
Japan12:00 AMSunday, 3 September 2023
Korea12:00 AMSunday, 3 September 2023
USA11:00 AMSaturday, 2 September 2023
UK4:00 PMSaturday, 2 September 2023
Philippines11:00 PMSaturday, 2 September 2023
Australia1:00 AMSunday, 3 September 2023

Where to Read

For those eager to immerse themselves in the unfolding drama, “Under the Oak Tree Chapter 71” will be available on Manta at the specified date and time.

Popular:  Your Eternal Lies Chapter 74: Secrets, Sorcery, and Sentiments

Closing Thought: “Under the Oak Tree” masterfully weaves romance with political intrigue, offering readers a captivating tale of love, ambition, and destiny. As Maxi navigates the challenges of love and royalty, the story promises twists and turns that will leave readers yearning for more.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!