Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 152

In the suspense-filled world of “Mercenary Enrollment,” Chapter 152 is set to take readers on a roller-coaster ride of emotions, alliances, and revelations. The chapter promises to shed light on the intricate relationships between the characters, especially the dynamics between 002, Alice, and 081.

A Tense Encounter: Alice, 002, and 081

The previous chapter left readers on the edge of their seats as 002 revealed Forrest’s betrayal to Alice. This revelation sets the stage for a potential showdown between the two. Meanwhile, Alice’s unexpected attack on 081, leading to his injury, showcases the unpredictability of their interactions. The tension escalates when Ahjussi enters the scene, questioning 081’s presence and intentions.

The Mystery of Forrest and Mad Dog

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 151 recap

As the narrative unfolds, Forrest’s association with Mad Dog becomes a central plot point. 002’s claim that Forrest has been aiding Mad Dog, even providing him with troops, raises questions about their shared agenda. Alice’s insistence that they initiated the conflict further complicates the situation, leaving readers eager to uncover the truth.

Chapter 152 Release: Global Timings

For those keen on diving into the next chapter, here are the release timings:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US07:00 AMSaturday, September 2, 2023
Canada07:00 AMSaturday, September 2, 2023
India04:30 PMSaturday, September 2, 2023
Australia09:00 PMSaturday, September 2, 2023
Philippines07:00 PMSaturday, September 2, 2023
Japan08:00 PMSaturday, September 2, 2023
South Korea08:00 PMSaturday, September 2, 2023

Where to Read

For those eager to immerse themselves in the chapter, it will be available on Webtoon in English. For the original version, readers can head to Naver Webtoon.

Popular:  Komi-San Wa Komyushou Desu Chapter 422: Emoyama's Mysterious Absence and Komi's Concern

Closing Thought: Chapter 152 of “Mercenary Enrollment” promises a blend of action, suspense, and drama. As the characters navigate their relationships and confront their past, readers are in for an enthralling experience. Stay tuned for more twists and turns in this captivating tale!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!