Kobayashi san Chi no Maid Dragon Chapter 136

In the ever-evolving world of “Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon,” the lines between reality and dreams blur, leading to unexpected encounters and revelations.

A Dreamlike Encounter with the Holy Sword God

Kobayashi’s sleep is interrupted by the Holy Sword, leading her into a dream realm where she meets a familiar yet different figure. This individual, resembling the Holy Sword but with a change in hair color, reveals himself to be the Holy Sword God.

He shares that he’s the father of the sword and has been observing Kobayashi since her first meeting with Tohru. While Kobayashi is taken aback by this revelation and his extensive knowledge about her life, she’s quick to assert that she’s not the sword’s mother.

Park Playtime: Riko, Kanna, and Shin’s Badminton Adventures

Kobayashi san Chi no Maid Dragon Chapter 135 recap

While Kobayashi grapples with her dream revelations, Riko and Kanna enjoy a playful day at the park. They’re joined by Shin, who’s on a break and materializes even without Tohru’s presence.

The trio engages in a friendly badminton match, with Riko struggling against both Kanna’s strength and Shin’s newfound enjoyment of the game.

Chapter 136 Release: Global Timings

For those eagerly awaiting the next chapter, here’s the release schedule:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US07:00 AMMonday, September 25, 2023
Canada07:00 AMMonday, September 25, 2023
India04:30 PMMonday, September 25, 2023
Australia09:00 PMMonday, September 25, 2023
Philippines07:00 PMMonday, September 25, 2023
Japan08:00 PMMonday, September 25, 2023
South Korea08:00 PMMonday, September 25, 2023

Where to Dive into Chapter 136?

Fans can catch the latest chapter with English translations on Seven Seas Entertainment. For those seeking the raw version, Futabasha is the platform of choice.

Popular:  Tower of God Chapter 590: Unraveling Mysteries and Imminent Dangers

Closing Thought: Chapter 136 promises a blend of humor, surprise, and heart. With Kobayashi’s dream encounters and the playful dynamics at the park, readers are in for a delightful journey. Stay tuned for more dreamlike adventures and heartwarming moments!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!