Memoir Of The God Of War Chapter 144

The captivating world of “Memoir Of The God Of War” continues to unravel as Chapter 144 approaches. With unexpected encounters and a series of revelations, the narrative is set to take readers on a roller-coaster of emotions.

Gongja, Shanshan, and the Enigmatic Energy

The previous chapter left readers with a cliffhanger as Gongja and Mu Gyeom stumbled upon Han Sangah. The peculiar energy emanating from Han Sangah, reminiscent of the monk’s aura, raises eyebrows. With the monk’s demise, the source of this energy becomes a central mystery. Could Han Sangah be possessed?

Sayu’s Resilience and Unexpected Gains

Despite the severe impact of the asura’s forbidden finger and the qi left by Hwangbo Gun Ak, Sayu remains undeterred. His thunder qi continues to expand, and he anticipates a full recovery in the coming days. Ironically, the very torture intended to destroy him has made him stronger. As Sayu’s body heals, he’s also on a quest to locate the members of the Cheolma security bureau.

Voices from the Depths and a Potential Ally

Memoir Of The God Of War Chapter 143

While meditating, Sayu hears a voice emanating from deep below. Intrigued by the powerful qi of this unknown individual, Sayu contemplates if this person could be an ally or another challenge to overcome. Meanwhile, Mak’s condition becomes a concern, but he reassures Sayu of his well-being

Munik’s Dilemma and the Iron Martial Association’s Fate

Munik’s interactions with Mu Gyeom reveal his internal conflict. The potential disbandment of the Iron Martial Association by Hwangbo Gun Ak leaves Munik perplexed. What could be the motive behind such a drastic decision?

Chapter 144 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US07:00 AMWednesday, September 6, 2023
Canada07:00 AMWednesday, September 6, 2023
India04:30 PMWednesday, September 6, 2023
Australia09:00 PMWednesday, September 6, 2023
Philippines07:00 PMWednesday, September 6, 2023
Japan08:00 PMWednesday, September 6, 2023
South Korea08:00 PMWednesday, September 6, 2023

Read Chapter

For those eager to delve into the upcoming chapter, it will be available on Kakao Page in its raw format. English translations might take a bit longer, so fans are advised to keep an eye on updates.

Popular:  Marriage of Convenience Chapter 95: A Rollercoaster of Emotions!

Closing Thought: “Memoir Of The God Of War” continues to enthrall its readers with its intricate plot and character dynamics. As mysteries unfold and alliances are tested, the journey becomes even more exhilarating. Stay tuned for more twists and turns!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!