The Gangster Baby of the Dukes Family chapter 19

The Gangster Baby of the Duke’s Family takes a thrilling turn as Rini, the determined protagonist, prepares to attend a crucial meeting with the Elders at Hachiana’s residence in Chapter 19. Despite her reincarnation as an insignificant character, Rini remains steadfast in her ambition to lead the Hachiana Family to greatness and prevent its impending downfall. With Enoch and Silbi by her side, she harnesses her knowledge of future events to avert tragedy.

A Frosty Encounter with the Elders

Rini’s presence at the meeting is met with disdain by the Elders, who have a history of backstabbing her in the novel. Undeterred, Rini aims to impress them, recognizing that their favor could prove beneficial for her plans. However, it becomes evident that one particular Elder harbors a deep-rooted hatred for her, possibly due to her perceived lack of magical gifts and talent.

Struggling Against Prejudice and Proving Worth

The Patriarch dismisses Rini as unremarkable and without any noteworthy abilities. Despite this prejudice, Rini is determined to work twice as hard to ensure the prosperity of the Hachiana Family and avoid the mistakes of the past. With a steadfast spirit, she resolves to make her mark and change the fate of her family.

The Charm of The Gangster Baby

The Gangster Baby of the Dukes Family

Readers have been captivated by The Gangster Baby of the Duke’s Family for its engaging romantic fantasy and drama. The adorable personalities of little Enoch and Silbi, coupled with Rini’s unapologetic demeanor, have endeared the protagonists to fans, creating a devoted following.

Chapter 18 Recap: Enoch’s Triumph and Aura Training

In the previous chapter, Rini orchestrates events to boost Enoch’s confidence, encouraging him to hunt a grizzly bear. Her clever plan helps Enoch defeat the bear, elevating his self-assurance. Rini decides to personally train Enoch further, focusing on aura training to prepare him for the upcoming Swordsmanship Competition. She enlists Silbi’s help, and despite initial resistance, he agrees to assist.

Popular:  MAPPA getting praise for Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode Animation

Chapter 19 Release Date

Get ready for the next thrilling installment! The Gangster Baby of the Duke’s Family Chapter 19 is set to be released on Friday, 11th August 2023, at 12:00 AM KST. Fans across the world can look forward to this highly-anticipated chapter, and the international release schedule is as follows:

CountryDate and Time
USA11:00 AM EST on Thursday, August 10, 2023
UK3:00 PM GMT on Thursday, August 10, 2023
India8:30 PM IST on Thursday, August 10, 2023
Philippines11:00 PM PHT on Thursday, August 10, 2023
Australia1:00 AM AEST on Friday, August 11, 2023
Japan12:00 AM JST on Friday, August 11, 2023
South Korea12:00 AM KST on Friday, August 11, 2023

Where to Read

For fans eagerly awaiting the next chapter’s release, The Gangster Baby of the Duke’s Family Chapter 19 Raws will be available on the Kakao Page. Embark on this captivating journey alongside Rini, Enoch, and Silbi as they navigate destiny, prejudices, and the path to prosperity!

Written by

Naveen Mehta

Naveen is a book enthusiast by day and an anime junkie by night. With a knack for getting lost in stories that rattle his brain, he's often found immersed in a plot twist or debating book vs. movie adaptations. Dive into his world, but be prepared for some spirited blogs! 📚🍜🌌