Monochrome Rumor Chapter 64

In the intriguing world of “Monochrome Rumor,” the lives of a notorious loan shark and a scandalous boy band member intertwine in the most unexpected way. When a fateful car crash occurs, the loan shark, Lee Ha-Jin, finds himself waking up in the body of the idol, Lee Si-Hyun. This sudden twist of fate leads to a series of events that are both comical and heart-rending.

A Mysterious Island and Unraveling Secrets

The story unfolds on a mysterious island where Jia Cheng and Shanshan find themselves stranded. Orchestrated by Jia Cheng’s cunning sister, their time on the island is filled with humorous mishaps, unexpected encounters, and revelations about their past. As they navigate the challenges of the island, the duo discovers more about each other and the intricate web of relationships that bind them.

The Dual Lives of Lee Si-Hyun

Lee Si-Hyun, a member of the boy band Lemegeton, is no stranger to controversy. Known for his brash personality and involvement in numerous scandals, he’s often misunderstood. However, beneath the facade lies a kind-hearted individual with a troubled past. His chance encounter with Lee Ha-Jin, following a car crash, sets the stage for a series of events that will change their lives forever.

The Promise and the Band’s Mystical Origins

Amidst the chaos, a poignant moment arises when Si-Hyun, with tears in his eyes, pleads with Ha-Jin to look after his sister. Confused yet moved, Ha-Jin agrees, only to wake up in Si-Hyun’s body. As he navigates the world of Lemegeton, he discovers the band’s mystical origins. Their stage names, derived from demonic entities, hint at a deeper connection to the supernatural.

Popular:  The Cafe Terrace And Its Goddesses Season 2: A Magical Continuation

Chapter 64 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
Pacific Daylight Time08:00 AMSaturday, 9th September 2023
Central Daylight Time10:00 AMSaturday, 9th September 2023
Eastern Daylight Time11:00 AMSaturday, 9th September 2023
British Summer Time04:00 PMSaturday, 9th September 2023
Central European Time05:00 PMSaturday, 9th September 2023
Indian Standard Time08:30 PMSaturday, 9th September 2023
Chinese/Singapore/Philippines Standard Time11:00 PMSaturday, 9th September 2023
Japanese/Korean/Indonesian Standard Time12:00 AMSunday, 10th September 2023
Australian Standard Time12:30 AMSunday, 10th September 2023

Where to Dive into the Drama?

For those eager to delve into the next chapter, “Monochrome Rumor Chapter 64” is available in its raw form on RIDI Books. English enthusiasts can find the translation on Tappytoon, though it requires a purchase.

Closing Thought: “Monochrome Rumor” masterfully blends humor, drama, and the supernatural, offering readers a roller-coaster of emotions. As the story unfolds, one can’t help but be captivated by the intricate relationships, hidden secrets, and the promise that binds two souls. Stay tuned for more twists and turns!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!