Lies become you Chapter 65

In the captivating world of “Lies Become You,” the past intertwines with the present, revealing secrets and shaping destinies. Chapter 65 is set to unveil more about Neri’s journey, her connection with the mutants, and the mysterious little girl who seems to know more than she lets on.

Neri’s Encounter: From Mutants to Memories

Neri’s recent interactions have been nothing short of eventful. From facing off against mutants to diving deep into the history of the three kingdoms that formed Irina, she’s been on a rollercoaster of emotions and revelations.

The history of Irina, a result of a century-long war and the subsequent merging of the fire, wind, and earth kingdoms with the wandering water tribe, plays a pivotal role in the current events. The mutants, as it turns out, are a manifestation of a curse by the last water shaman, and Neri might just hold the key to breaking it

The Little Girl’s Role: A Guide or a Guardian?

Lies become you Chapter 64 recap

The enigmatic little girl, who has been guiding Neri, is a source of both support and mystery. Her knowledge of the past, especially about the previous empress Rametis, and her ability to interact with mutants, hints at a deeper connection to the ongoing events. However, before she could reveal her identity, Halid steps in, signaling it’s time for Neri to return home.

Chapter 65 Release: Global Timings

For those eagerly waiting, here’s when Chapter 65 will be available:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US07:00 AMSaturday, September 2, 2023
Canada07:00 AMSaturday, September 2, 2023
India04:30 PMSaturday, September 2, 2023
Australia09:00 PMSaturday, September 2, 2023
Philippines07:00 PMSaturday, September 2, 2023
Japan08:00 PMSaturday, September 2, 2023
South Korea08:00 PMSaturday, September 2, 2023

Where to Read

Chapter 65 of “Lies Become You” will be accessible on Manta, complete with an English translation.

Popular:  The Way That Knight Lives As A Lady Chapter 100: A Reincarnated Knight's Struggle in a Noble's World

Closing Thought: The world of “Lies Become You” is a tapestry of intertwined fates, ancient curses, and powerful individuals. As Neri delves deeper into her past and the history of Irina, readers are set for a narrative filled with intrigue and suspense. The next chapter is just around the corner, and it promises to be a thrilling ride!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!