How to Fight Chapter 197

In the gripping world of “How To Fight,” the stakes have never been higher. Chapter 197 is set to unravel the intricate web of relationships, power plays, and personal dilemmas, with Song Tae Hoon’s life hanging in the balance.

The Aftermath of a Tragic Incident

How to Fight Chapter 196 recap

Song Tae Hoon’s recent brush with death has left everyone in shock. After losing a significant amount of blood, his chances of survival seemed bleak.

The emotional turmoil is palpable, with his father haunted by their last conversation and Yoo Hobin grappling with guilt. However, in a surprising turn of events, Song Tae Hoon awakens, downplaying the severity of his injuries and showcasing his indomitable spirit.

Unraveling Secrets and Familial Ties

How to Fight Chapter 196 recap2

The dynamics between Song Tae Hoon and his father take center stage as past deceptions come to light. It’s revealed that Song Tae Hoon has been concealing the truth for quite some time, with his deception skills improving with each passing day.

On the other side of the spectrum, the volatile relationship between Han Jaewoong and Lee Jinho intensifies. With political aspirations at stake, Han Jaewoong’s frustration with Lee Jinho’s reckless actions is evident. The power struggle between the two promises more twists and turns in the upcoming chapters.

Chapter 197: What Lies Ahead?

The next chapter is poised to delve deeper into Lee Jinho’s plans and the dynamics of his organization. With the organization’s members scattered overseas, a potential reunion could be on the horizon. As alliances shift and strategies evolve, the question remains: who will emerge victorious in this high-stakes game?

Popular:  The Lord’s Coins Aren’t Decreasing?! Chapter 110: Levadan's Rise and the Shadows of Accusation

Release Timings: Chapter 197

For the global audience eagerly awaiting the next installment, here are the release timings:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
Korea12:00 AMSeptember 3, 2023
Pacific Daylight Time8:00 AMSeptember 2, 2023
Central Daylight Time10:00 AMSeptember 2, 2023
Eastern Daylight Time11:00 AMSeptember 2, 2023
British Summer Time4:00 PMSeptember 2, 2023
India8:30 PMSeptember 2, 2023
Singapore11:00 PMSeptember 2, 2023
Philippines11:00 PMSeptember 2, 2023
Japan12:00 AMSeptember 3, 2023
Australia12:30 AMSeptember 3, 2023

Where to Read?

For those keen on experiencing the drama firsthand, “How To Fight Chapter 197” will be available in its raw format on Naver Comics. English readers can access the translated version on Line Webtoon.

Closing Thought: The world of “How To Fight” seamlessly blends action, drama, and emotion. As the narrative unfolds, readers are bound to be on the edge of their seats, eagerly anticipating each twist and turn. Stay tuned for a roller-coaster of emotions and high-octane action!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!