Blue Lock Chapter 226

Letter of Resignation! Blue Lock Chapter 226 is just around the corner, scheduled for release on Tuesday, July 25, for global readers. However, for our friends in Japan, mark your calendars for Wednesday, July 26, at the stroke of midnight (12:00 a.m.) JST. It’s time to dive back into the intense world of Blue Lock.

International Release Schedule:

  • Pacific Standard Time: Tuesday, July 25, 7:00 am
  • Central Standard Time: Tuesday, July 25, 9:00 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: Tuesday, July 25, 10:00 am
  • British Standard Time: Tuesday, July 25, 3:00 pm
  • Central European Time: Tuesday, July 25, 4:00 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: Tuesday, July 25, 8:30 pm
  • Philippine Standard Time: Tuesday, July 25, 11:00 pm
  • Australian Central Standard Time: Wednesday, July 26, 12:30 am

Where to Read Blue Lock Chapter 226

Fans in the United States are in luck! You can now conveniently access the thrilling Blue Lock manga on your smartphones and tablets through Kodansha’s K Manga app and website. For readers residing in other countries, acquiring either a physical or digital copy of Kodansha’s Weekly Shลnen Magazine will grant you entry into the captivating world of Blue Lock.

Recap

The Raid Battle and Missteps In Chapter 225, aptly titled Raid Battle, we witnessed Gagamaru expertly anticipating Barou’s every move, ultimately foiling his shot. As the action heated up, Gagamaru swiftly passed the ball to Isagi, setting the stage for a powerful counterattack led by our protagonist.

Joined by Noel Noa and Yukimiya, Isagi charged forward, driven by their collective determination. Unfortunately, Noa encountered an obstacle in the form of Aiku, hindering their progress. Despite this setback, Isagi and Yukimiya pressed on towards Ubers’ goal. However, an unfortunate miscommunication led to a costly erroneous pass from Yukimiya, extinguishing their scoring opportunity. With that, Isagi set out to find a new partner to strengthen his game.

Popular:  Am I Actually the Strongest? Episode 5: A Riveting Adventure Unfolds- Release Date & More

What’s Next in Blue Lock Chapter 226

As we eagerly anticipate Blue Lock Chapter 226, it’s likely we’ll witness the conclusion of the three-minute playing time for the master strikers. Brace yourselves as Noel Noa and Marc Snuffy may face ejection from the match, leaving a void that could be filled by Hiori Yo. If Noa exits the stage, Hiori might step in, showcasing his understanding of Isagi’s mindset and potentially becoming the perfect companion for our protagonist. With Hiori’s arrival, the upcoming chapters may grant him the opportunity to shine brightly.

Stay tuned for the next exhilarating chapter of Blue Lock, as our players navigate the treacherous field in pursuit of their dreams. The countdown begins for the unveiling of Blue Lock Chapter 226, a letter of resignation that may herald new beginnings!

Written by

Naveen Mehta

Naveen is a book enthusiast by day and an anime junkie by night. With a knack for getting lost in stories that rattle his brain, he's often found immersed in a plot twist or debating book vs. movie adaptations. Dive into his world, but be prepared for some spirited blogs! ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿœ๐ŸŒŒ