K-pop sensation Future Boys (Lee Junhyuk, Ryan, Yoo Dohyun, Kael, Son Dongpyo, Park Siyoung, Jang Yubin) has set the stage for their highly-anticipated comeback with the release of the tracklist for their upcoming fifth mini album, ‘Boys Will Be Boys,’ through their official social media channels on the 4th. The revealed tracklist showcases a total of six songs, including the title track ‘JUMP!’ as well as ‘GIRL,’ ‘So Different,’ ‘NOW & FOREVER,’ ‘Learn To Fly,’ and ‘Drop The Bass.’

The title track, ‘JUMP!,’ features an infectious rhythm that magnifies the youthful charm of Future Boys. As indicated by the appearance of seven pairs of sneakers on the tracklist, the group plans to infuse their unique sporty appeal and present a distinctive ‘cosmic freshness’ concept.

‘Boys Will Be Boys’ serves as an extension of the ‘Boys’ series, following their previous fourth mini album, ‘Ourturn.’ While ‘Ourturn’ depicted a unique time-travel narrative, the upcoming album focuses on showcasing the true essence of youth. Notably, the new album boasts an enhanced level of perfection with the collaboration of star producer Keegan, who has played a significant role in leading the K-pop scene for an extended period, and a lineup of renowned domestic and international songwriters who have consistently worked with Future Boys.

Future Boys will release their fifth mini album, ‘Boys Will Be Boys,’ through various music streaming platforms on the 19th at 6 p.m. Fans can look forward to immersing themselves in the group’s latest musical offering, eagerly anticipating the dynamic tracks and captivating performances that will undoubtedly captivate listeners.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!