Zom 100 episode 3

Get ready for more undead excitement as Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead continues to captivate audiences with its thrilling storyline. Written by Haro Aso and illustrated by Kotaro Takata, this manga series has gained immense popularity since its debut in 2018, boasting 13 volumes to date. Now, fans can rejoice as the highly anticipated anime adaptation by studio BUG GILMS premiered in July 2023. In this article, we’ll provide you with all the essential information about the release schedule for the first season’s episodes.

Episode 3 Release Date Revealed!

Mark your calendars for Sunday, July 23, 2023, as Episode 3 of Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead is set to air on this date. Titled “Best Friend of the Dead,” the episode promises to deliver another intense chapter in the series’ narrative. While the show typically follows a weekly schedule with Sunday as its airdate, occasional breaks may occur in the future. Here are the release times for Episode 3 in various time zones worldwide:

  • Pacific Standard Time: Sunday, July 23, 1 am
  • Central Standard Time: Sunday, July 23, 3 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: Sunday, July 23, 4 am
  • British Summer Time: Sunday, July 23, 9 am
  • Indian Standard Time: Sunday, July 23, 1:30 pm
  • Central European Standard Time: Sunday, July 23, 10 am
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: Sunday, July 23, 5:30 pm
  • Philippines time: Sunday, July 23, 4 pm
  • Brazil Time: Sunday, July 23, 5 am

A Sneak Peek at the Upcoming Episodes

While the exact episode count for Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead’s first season remains undisclosed, it is anticipated to have between 10 to 13 episodes based on the number of chapters it will adapt. To help you keep track of the series, here’s an overview of the upcoming episodes:

  • Season 1, Episode 1: “Akira of the Dead” – July 9, 2023
  • Season 1, Episode 2: “Bucket List of the Dead” – July 16, 2023
  • Season 1, Episode 3: “Best Friend of the Dead” – July 23, 2023
  • Season 1, Episode 4: Title To Be Confirmed (TBC) – TBD
  • Season 1, Episode 5: TBC – TBD
  • Season 1, Episode 6: TBC – TBD
  • Season 1, Episode 7: TBC – TBD
  • Season 1, Episode 8: TBC – TBD
  • Season 1, Episode 9: TBC – TBD
  • Season 1, Episode 10: TBC – TBD
  • Season 1, Episode 11: TBC – TBD
  • Season 1, Episode 12: TBC – TBD
Popular:  Reincarnation of the Suicidal Battle God Chapter 88: A Battle of Wits and Will

Where to Watch the Latest Episodes

For eager viewers looking to catch the latest episodes of Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Hulu and Netflix are the go-to platforms. While the series will be available in Japan as well, international audiences can stream and enjoy the show on Hulu and Netflix. So, make sure to mark your calendars and prepare for an exhilarating journey through a world overrun by zombies.

Stay tuned for more updates on this captivating series as it continues to unfold. Whether you’re a dedicated fan or a newcomer seeking thrilling adventures, Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead is sure to deliver an unforgettable experience. Get ready to dive into the gripping world of survival, friendship, and an unyielding determination to complete one’s bucket list amidst a zombie apocalypse.

Written by

Naveen Mehta

Naveen is a book enthusiast by day and an anime junkie by night. With a knack for getting lost in stories that rattle his brain, he's often found immersed in a plot twist or debating book vs. movie adaptations. Dive into his world, but be prepared for some spirited blogs! πŸ“šπŸœπŸŒŒ