jujutsu Kaisen S2 E2

The excitement among fans of Jujutsu Kaisen continues to mount as the highly anticipated second season progresses. In episode 2, viewers can look forward to an action-packed episode focusing on the high school days of Gojo and Geto. With MAPPA’s renowned animation and fight choreography, this episode promises thrilling combat sequences and captivating chemistry between the characters. Read on to discover the exact release time and where to watch Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 episode 2.

Release Details and Where to Watch


Premiering on July 13, 2023, at 11:56 pm JST

Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 episode 2 is scheduled to release on Thursday, July 13, 2023, at 11:56 pm JST. This eagerly awaited episode brings back beloved characters and sets the stage for an intense storyline. While protagonists Yuji Itadori and Megumi Fushiguro may not take the spotlight, fans can anticipate an exhilarating focus on Gojo and Geto during their high school days.

Viewing Options for Different Regions

In Japan, viewers can catch the episode on NBS/TBS. For audiences in Europe and North America, Crunchyroll provides the streaming platform for the latest episodes of the second season. Netflix will also be streaming the second installment in select regions of Southeast Asia. Additionally, Ani-One Asia will stream season 2 in Thailand. Please note that these platforms require paid subscriptions to access their respective catalogs.

Episode 2 Release Timings for Different Time Zones

To accommodate fans around the world, Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 episode 2 will be available at different times depending on the time zone. Here are the release timings for various regions:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 10 am, Thursday, July 13
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 1 pm, Thursday, July 13
  • British Summer Time: 6 pm, Thursday, July 13
  • Central European Summer Time: 7 pm, Thursday, July 13
  • Indian Standard Time: 10.30 pm, Thursday, July 13
  • Philippine Standard Time: 1 am, Friday, July 14
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 2.30 am, Friday, July 14
Popular:  Oshi no Ko Chapter 124 Leaked Aqua and Ruby's Controversial Union Speculated

Exciting Developments in Episode 2

Intense Battles and Spectacular Animation

Episode 2 of Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 will continue the ongoing fight between the Jujutsu high school students and the organization known as Q. With MAPPA’s exceptional animation quality, viewers can expect visually stunning and dynamic fight sequences as Geto Suguru and Gojo Satoru showcase their impressive combat skills.

Introduction of Riko Amanai and a Challenging Mission

The upcoming episode will introduce Riko Amanai, who has been chosen as the Star Plasma Vessel by Master Tengen. Her interactions with Gojo and Geto will add an entertaining dynamic to the storyline. However, their mission to protect Riko from bounty hunters seeking the reward offered by Toji Fushiguro will present challenges for both Geto Suguru and Gojo Satoru. This episode will test their abilities and determination as they navigate the dangerous situation.

Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 episode 2 brings fans closer to the action-packed world of sorcery and supernatural battles. With its precise release time and availability on various streaming platforms, viewers can immerse themselves in the captivating story and top-tier animation provided by MAPPA. Get ready for thrilling combat, character development, and the introduction of new elements that will keep audiences eagerly awaiting each new episode of Jujutsu Kaisen season 2.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!