Zom 100 Bucket List of the Dead Episode 4 Release Date Where to Watch and More

Facing Undead Challenges

Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead Episode 4 is set to be released on July 30, 2023. In a world overrun by the undead, survival has become an immense challenge for everyone. Despite the bleak circumstances, Akira’s unwavering determination to achieve his goals displays resilience and a refusal to be deterred by the challenges posed by the zombies.

Reunion and Increased Chances of Survival

In the previous episode, Akira was finally reunited with his best bud, Kencho, increasing his chances of survival. Their reunion promises more adventures to come their way as they navigate through the nightmarish reality of a zombie-infested world.

Episode 4 Release Date and Timings for All Regions

Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead Episode 4 will air in Japan on July 30, 2023, at 12:00 am JST. For viewers in the U.S. and the rest of the world, the episode will be available on Hulu and Netflix on the same day, thirty minutes later, due to the inclusion of subtitles. Fans in Southeast Asia, excluding Japan, can watch the latest episodes and beyond on Muse Asia’s YouTube channel. Check the list below for the complete release dates and timings for Episode 4 in different regions:

  • Pacific Standard Time: Monday, July 30, 1:30 am
  • Central Standard Time: Monday, July 30, 3:30 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: Monday, July 30, 4:30 am
  • British Summer Time: Monday, July 30, 9:30 am
  • Indian Standard Time: Monday, July 30, 2 pm
  • Central European Standard Time: Monday, July 30, 10:30 am
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: Monday, July 30, 6 pm
  • Philippines Time: Monday, July 30, 4:30 pm
  • Brazil Time: Monday, July 30, 5:30 am
Popular:  Damn Reincarnation Chapter 67: A Quest for Answers and Redemption

Recap of Episode 3

In the previous episode, Akira’s friend, Shou, attempted to protect a little girl from the zombies but ultimately succumbed to the undead. Akira, using a car as a distraction, managed to reach the hotel where his childhood friend, Kencho, was trapped. After a heartfelt reunion and celebration, the duo found themselves embarking on new escapades amidst the zombie apocalypse.

What to Expect in Episode 4

In Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead Episode 4, fans can look forward to seeing Akira and Kencho facing new challenges together after a long time. Their bond will be put to the ultimate test as they navigate the dangerous world of zombies. Additionally, new characters are expected to be introduced in this thrilling installment, adding more depth and excitement to the story.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!