The Devil is a Part Timer season 3 episode 3

Release Date and Time: Thursday, August 3, 2023, at 11:30 pm JST

Anime fans around the world are eagerly counting down the days as The Devil is a Part-Timer season 3 continues to captivate viewers with its unique blend of humor and fantasy. In episode 4, scheduled to air on Thursday, August 3, 2023, at 11:30 pm JST, the devilish tale takes a thrilling turn, leaving audiences on the edge of their seats.

Convincing Farfarello: Chiho’s Clever Ruse

In the previous episode, our beloved characters devised a plan to make Farfarello believe that Chiho was part of Maou’s grand scheme to conquer the world. To execute this scheme, Sariel stepped in to train Chiho in the art of Idea Link, a crucial element in their ploy. With newfound skills, Chiho successfully encountered Farfarello and Erone, skillfully convincing them of Maou’s impending conquest of Earth. Falling for the deception, Farfarello and Erone eventually returned to Ente Isla, unknowingly furthering Maou’s hidden agenda.

A Global Release with Different Time Zones

The international audience’s excitement grows as the release date approaches, set for Thursday, August 3, 2023, at 11:30 pm in Japan. For fans residing in different time zones, fret not, for the episode’s availability varies accordingly:

Time ZoneDate and Time
Pacific Standard Time6:30 am, Thursday, Aug 3
Central Standard Time8:30 am, Thursday, Aug 3
Eastern Standard Time9:30 am, Thursday, Aug 3
British Standard Time2:30 pm, Thursday, Aug 3
Central European Time3:30 pm, Thursday, Aug 3
Indian Standard Time8:00 pm, Thursday, Aug 3
Philippine Standard Time10:30 pm, Thursday, Aug 3
Australian CST12:00 am, Friday, Aug 4

Where to Watch: TOKYO MX, BS11, MX, Disney+ Star, and Crunchyroll

Popular:  Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 2: Release Time and Where to Watch

The Devil is a Part-Timer season 3 episode 4 will grace the screens of TOKYO MX, BS11, and MX, providing Japanese viewers with an exhilarating experience. Simultaneously, the rest of the world can join in on the fun by streaming the anime on Disney+ Star within Japan and Crunchyroll internationally. Prepare for a binge-worthy viewing session, and let the devilish escapades commence!

Revelations of the Past: Demons and Angels Unveiled

As the plot thickens, episode 4 will see Emi and Suzuno delving into the captivating lore of demons. Prompted by Suzuno’s curiosity about the past of angels, they ponder whether demons, too, share a similar history. Expect thrilling revelations and new insights into the enigmatic backgrounds of Maou, Alciel, and Urushihara.

Emilia’s Emotional Turmoil

Amidst the chaos and deception, Emilia grapples with her emotions towards Maou. The upcoming episode might offer glimpses into her internal struggles as she navigates through conflicting feelings. Brace yourselves for heartwarming and heart-wrenching moments, adding a layer of emotional depth to the already enthralling narrative.

As The Devil is a Part-Timer season 3 continues to dazzle audiences with its humor, intrigue, and unexpected twists, fans worldwide eagerly anticipate what lies ahead. Stay tuned, and prepare to be bewitched by the devilish charm of this anime gem.

Written by

Naveen Mehta

Naveen is a book enthusiast by day and an anime junkie by night. With a knack for getting lost in stories that rattle his brain, he's often found immersed in a plot twist or debating book vs. movie adaptations. Dive into his world, but be prepared for some spirited blogs! 📚🍜🌌