The Tutorial is Too Hard Chapter 128

In the forthcoming chapter of “The Tutorial is Too Hard,” the arena is set ablaze with tension as Jungsuk and Hoojae prepare to face off. Their past interactions and the stark contrast in their personalities promise an electrifying battle.

Jungsuk’s Rise: From Underdog to Arena’s Star

Jungsuk’s journey in the arena has been nothing short of meteoric. From being an underdog to defeating Dave and emerging as a new champion, his transformation has been both in terms of strength and attitude.

However, this newfound confidence borders on arrogance, especially evident in his interactions with Hoojae. Despite Hoojae’s past assistance, considering him almost like a younger brother, Jungsuk’s demeanor now is unabashedly cocky.

Hoojae’s Perspective: Concern or Contempt?

The Tutorial is Too Hard Chapter 127 recap

Hoojae’s shock at Jungsuk’s changed attitude is palpable. Recollections of their past encounters paint a picture of a different Jungsuk, one without the inflated ego.

Hoojae’s internal reflections reveal his concern for Jungsuk, believing that overconfidence often leads to an early downfall. As the two prepare to battle, Hoojae’s intent is clear – to teach Jungsuk a lesson he won’t forget.

Chapter 128 Release: Global Timings

For enthusiasts marking their calendars, here’s the release schedule for Chapter 128:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
India8:30 PMSunday, 27 August 2023
Japan12:00 AMMonday, 28 August 2023
Korea12:00 AMMonday, 28 August 2023
USA11:00 AMSunday, 27 August 2023
UK4:00 PMSunday, 27 August 2023
Philippines11:00 PMSunday, 27 August 2023
Australia1:00 AMMonday, 28 August 2023

Where to Read

For those eager to witness the showdown, “The Tutorial is Too Hard Chapter 128” will be available on Kakao Page in its raw format.

Popular:  Yeonwoo's Innocence Chapter 136: Navigating the Labyrinth of Adolescent Emotions

Final Thoughts: “The Tutorial is Too Hard” continues to enthrall its readers with its blend of action, fantasy, and intricate character dynamics. As Jungsuk and Hoojae’s battle looms, the stakes are high, and the outcome uncertain. Will it be a lesson learned or an ego boosted? Only the next chapter will reveal!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!