The Story of a Low Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch Chapter 119

In the upcoming chapter of “The Story of a Low-Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch,” the battlefield is set for an epic showdown between humans and the formidable Orc King. With Duke Proudmund’s timely arrival, the stakes have never been higher.

A Clash of Titans: Duke Proudmund vs. The Orc King

The Orc King, with his unparalleled strength and speed, has been a force to reckon with. His recent confrontations with Knight Nova and Knight Dellchen have showcased his might, leaving the knights in a state of disbelief.

The Orc King’s ability to regenerate, block arrows, and his sheer power have made him nearly invincible. However, the arrival of Duke Proudmund, a figure the Orc King recognizes, hints at a turning point in this battle.

The Human Struggle: Determination vs. Destiny

The Story of a Low Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch Chapter 119 1

Knight Dellchen and his comrades, despite their valiant efforts, find themselves overwhelmed by the Orc King’s prowess. The Orc King’s taunts, emphasizing the vast difference between their species and the inevitable fate of the weak, further demoralize the human knights.

Yet, their determination remains unshaken, with Duke Proudmund leading the charge. The question remains: Can human willpower and strategy overcome raw strength and destiny?

Chapter 119 Release: Global Timings

For enthusiasts marking their calendars, here’s the release schedule for Chapter 119:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US09:00 AMWednesday, August 30, 2023
Canada09:00 AMWednesday, August 30, 2023
India06:30 PMWednesday, August 30, 2023
Australia11:00 PMWednesday, August 30, 2023
Philippines09:00 PMWednesday, August 30, 2023
Japan10:00 PMWednesday, August 30, 2023
South Korea10:00 PMWednesday, August 30, 2023

Where to Read

The Story of a Low Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch Chapter 119 2

For those eager to witness the next chapter, “The Story of a Low-Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch Chapter 119” will be available on Kakao Page in its raw format.

Popular:  Label Wars Turn Wild: FIFTY FIFTY Fan Site Targeted by Mysterious Forces, ATTRAKT Strikes Back!

Closing Thought: The narrative of “The Story of a Low-Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch” continues to enthrall its readers with its blend of action, strategy, and the age-old battle between destiny and determination. As Duke Proudmund faces off against the Orc King, fans are left on the edge of their seats, awaiting the outcome of this epic confrontation.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!