The Blood Altar Chapter 67

The Dark Moon: The Blood Altar manhwa series has garnered a massive following since its inception, and fans around the world are eagerly awaiting the release of Chapter 67. This highly-anticipated chapter promises to bring even more action and drama than before, leaving fans on the edge of their seats.

Mark Your Calendars: Chapter 67 Drops on July 22, 2023!

The wait is almost over! Fans can mark their calendars for July 22, 2023, as that’s the much-awaited release date for Dark Moon: The Blood Altar Chapter 67. Whether you’re in Japan, the United States, India, or anywhere else in the world, the thrilling continuation of this captivating story will be available to you on this date.

Time Zones for Global Fans

For global fans eager to dive into the new chapter, here are the release times in various time zones:

Time ZoneDate and Time
Japan Standard Time (JST)July 22, 2023, at 10:30 JST
Central Time (CT)July 21, 2023, at 20:30 CDT
Eastern Standard Time (EST)July 21, 2023, at 20:30 EST
India Standard Time (IST)July 22, 2023, at 07:00 IST
Korea Standard Time (KST)July 22, 2023, at 10:30 KST
Australian Eastern Time (AET)July 22, 2023, at 11:30 AEST
Eastern Time (ET)July 21, 2023, at 21:30 EDT
Bangkok ThailandJuly 22, 2023, at 08:30 ICT

No Spoilers Yet, but Expect Thrilling Developments!

As of now, there are no spoilers available for Chapter 67. However, if the preceding chapters are any indication, readers can expect more action, drama, and exciting plot twists in this installment. Stay tuned for a thrilling new episode that will keep you on the edge of your seat!

Popular:  An Hour of Romance Chapter 165: Delving into the Depths of Emotion and Reality

Recap of Chapter 66: Intense Battles and Supernatural Encounters

In the previous chapter, Heli bravely guards Sooha and Marge against a pack of vampires, risking everything to protect them. Shion, using his mental powers, commands the vampires to carry the severed heads of their own kind, leading to chaos and mayhem among them. Meanwhile, Dardan finds himself in a dangerous situation with a wolf lurking above him, but help comes from unexpected allies.

Chapter 67 Recap: Unleashing Hidden Powers

In Chapter 67, the tension escalates as the Lycanthrope, filled with sorrow over his friends’ deaths, hears a mysterious voice. The voice belongs to the wolf god himself, revealing the Lycanthrope’s true potential as the full moon of his tribe. As moonlight radiates from the Lycanthrope’s eyes, a transformative power takes hold, leading to an epic confrontation between Dardan and Heli.

Where to Read Chapter 67?

For eager fans looking to read Chapter 67, an official English translation is yet to be released. However, you can access the raw Korean language version on platforms like Naver Series and Naver Webtoon. Keep an eye out for the English translation, as it will surely be available soon after the release.

Stay Tuned for Thrilling Updates!

With the release date nearing, anticipation is reaching its peak for Dark Moon: The Blood Altar Chapter 67. Fans can’t wait to see how the story unfolds and what surprises await their favorite characters. As always, this captivating manga series promises to deliver an engaging and thrilling storyline, leaving readers craving more. Stay tuned for further updates as they become available!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!