Reborn as a Vending Machine Episode 5 New Adventure Begins

As fans eagerly await the next installment of this unique isekai anime, Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon Episode 5 promises to deliver another intriguing and entertaining story. With its quirky title and diverse characters, the anime has garnered attention and appreciation from viewers for its creative narrative.

The previous episode saw Boxxo being kidnapped by thieves determined to get their hands on the silver coins hidden inside him. However, much to their surprise, breaking open Boxxo proves to be an impossible task. Fortunately, the kidnapped magic item engineer, Hulemy, turns out to be a friend of Lammi’s, and her expertise reveals that Boxxo possesses the soul of a human. This realization forms a unique bond between Boxxo and Hulemy, leading to some unexpected interactions.

The Battle and Rescue

In the midst of a daring rescue attempt, Boxxo manages to use his shield magic to protect Hulemy and himself from a destructive explosion during an attack by the thieves. Hulemy’s resourcefulness and Boxxo’s magic come into play, leading to a thrilling battle that showcases the anime’s imaginative storytelling and action sequences.

Keriyol, the ally who aids Lammis in rescuing Boxxo, reveals that his assistance came with a price – he wishes for Boxxo to join his adventurer party and help him achieve his dreams. This sets the stage for a new adventure that awaits our vending machine protagonist and his friends.

Episode 5 Expectations: A Laid-Back Episode

Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon Episode 5, titled “Vanity, Pride, and Vending Machine,” is likely to showcase a new narrative that revolves around Lammis, Boxxo, and Hulemy embarking on a new adventure together. With Keriyol’s favor hanging over their heads, the trio might set out on a laid-back yet engaging journey, offering viewers a blend of humor, camaraderie, and unexpected encounters.

Popular:  How To Fight Chapter 200: A Tale of Revenge, Sacrifice, and Martial Arts

Release Date and Streaming Details

Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon Episode 5 is scheduled to be released on August 2nd, 2023, at 22:00 JST (Japanese Standard Time). For international viewers, Crunchyroll will likely have the episode available for streaming shortly after its premiere in Japan.

  • Pacific Time (US & Canada): 06:00 hrs on Wednesday, August 2nd, 2023.
  • Central Time (Mexico): 08:00 hrs on Wednesday, August 2nd, 2023.
  • Eastern Time (US & Canada): 09:00 hrs on Wednesday, August 2nd, 2023.
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 18:30 hrs on Wednesday, August 2nd, 2023.
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia): 23:00 hrs on Wednesday, August 2nd, 2023.

As fans look forward to the exciting new chapter of this isekai anime, Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon continues to impress with its offbeat charm, lovable characters, and creative storytelling. Episode 5 promises to be another delightful addition to the series, offering a delightful escape into a world where even a vending machine can embark on thrilling adventures.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!