Record of Ragnarok Chapter 82

In the latest installment of “Record of Ragnarok,” the battle between Leo and Apollo takes center stage, with both sides showcasing their might and determination. The stakes are high, and the anticipation is palpable.

Leo vs. Apollo: A Battle of Wits and Strength

Record of Ragnarok Chapter 82 recap

The previous chapter left readers in awe as Leo, against all odds, almost defeated Apollo. This unexpected turn of events has left everyone, including the gods, on the edge of their seats. Apollo, known for his strength and prowess, now faces the challenge of countering Leo’s unexpected might. The gods, especially Ares, are concerned about Apollo’s strategy, fearing he might be underestimating his human opponent.

The Gods’ Perspective: Doubts and Expectations

Record of Ragnarok Chapter 81 recap

Apollo’s decision to face Leo in the human’s strongest area has raised eyebrows among the gods. Ares, in particular, believes Apollo’s desire to prove himself might be clouding his judgment. However, Zeus advises patience, reminding everyone of Apollo’s track record of meeting expectations. The gods’ divided opinions add another layer of tension to the unfolding battle.

The Human Side: Determination and Strategy

Leo, backed by Geirolul, one of the 13 valkyries, is unwavering in his resolve. Their combined strategy and determination have one goal: to bring Apollo to his knees. As the two sides approach each other, the atmosphere is thick with anticipation. The outcome of this battle will determine the balance of power between gods and humans.

Chapter 82 Release: Global Timings

For those eagerly waiting, here’s when Chapter 82 will be available:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US09:00 AMWednesday, September 13, 2023
Canada09:00 AMWednesday, September 13, 2023
India06:30 PMWednesday, September 13, 2023
Australia11:00 PMWednesday, September 13, 2023
Philippines09:00 PMWednesday, September 13, 2023
Japan10:00 PMWednesday, September 13, 2023
South Korea10:00 PMWednesday, September 13, 2023

Where to Read?

Chapter 82 of “Record of Ragnarok” will be available in English on Comikey and Viz. For those seeking the raw version, Comic Zenon is the place to be.

Popular:  Chainsaw Man Chapter 137: Release Date and Sneak Peak

Closing Thought: “Record of Ragnarok” continues to enthrall its readers with intense battles and intricate character dynamics. As the gods and humans clash, the question remains: who will emerge victorious? Only the next chapter holds the answer. Stay tuned!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!