Operation True Love Chapter 77

In the upcoming chapter of “Operation True Love,” the dynamics between Dohwa, Suae, and Eunhyeok take center stage, with an umbrella becoming an unexpected symbol of their intricate relationships.

Dohwa and Suae: A Rainy Encounter

A seemingly ordinary day takes a turn when Dohwa and Suae find themselves caught in the rain. With Suae on a call with Eunhyeok and Dohwa forgetting his umbrella, the duo shares a moment under Suae’s umbrella.

However, things get complicated when Dohwa, spotting Eunhyeok across the street, pretends to be in a relationship with Suae. This act leaves Suae puzzled, especially when Dohwa starts using lines from her favorite Manhwa, “The Black Rose of Versailles.”

Operation True Love Chapter 76 recap

Eunhyeok’s Offer and the Umbrella Tug-of-War

Eunhyeok, witnessing the scene from across the street, offers Dohwa an extra umbrella. But in a twist of pride and rivalry, Dohwa declines, choosing instead to share Suae’s umbrella. This leads to a humorous yet tense situation, with Suae caught in the middle, trying to prevent both from getting wet.

Manhwa References and Shared Interests

Dohwa’s use of Manhwa dialogues around Suae reveals a shared interest between them. Suae’s surprise at Dohwa’s knowledge of “The Black Rose of Versailles” leads to a playful exchange, with Suae offering to lend him the latest volumes. Their shared love for the Manhwa deepens their bond, with Suae even researching more about it.

Chapter 77 Release: Global Timings

For those eagerly waiting, here’s when you can catch Chapter 77:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US07:00 AMFriday, September 8, 2023
Canada07:00 AMFriday, September 8, 2023
India04:30 PMFriday, September 8, 2023
Australia09:00 PMFriday, September 8, 2023
Philippines07:00 PMFriday, September 8, 2023
Japan08:00 PMFriday, September 8, 2023
South Korea08:00 PMFriday, September 8, 2023

Where to Dive into Chapter 77?

For those keen on reading, “Operation True Love Chapter 77” will be available in English on Webtoon. For the original version, readers can head to Naver Webtoon.

Popular:  The Symbiotic Relationship Between the Rabbit and the Black Panther Chapter 118: Tensions Rise in the Palace

Closing Thought: “Operation True Love” continues to blend romance, humor, and drama in its captivating narrative. As the trio navigates their relationships, readers are in for a mix of laughter, tension, and heartwarming moments. Stay tuned for more rainy day escapades and Manhwa references!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!