I Reincarnated As The Crazed Heir Chapter 99

Yang Jagak’s journey in “I Reincarnated As The Crazed Heir” is a blend of martial arts, politics, and rebirth. Set against the backdrop of Guangxi Province’s hundred thousand great mountain, the narrative delves into the complexities of the Guangmyung cult and its powerful demon arts.

The Legacy of Yang Jagak: A Star Amidst Turmoil

Yang Jagak, known as the ten-strike star, held a reputation for countering any arts within ten exchanges of strikes. As the first son of the Murim Union Leader, he was poised to be a beacon of hope in the tumultuous world of Murim politics.

However, the calm facade of the Murim politics was deceptive, with internal conflicts and power struggles threatening to tear it apart. Yang Jagak’s untimely poisoning before the age of 30 set the stage for his story of rebirth.

Chapter 98 Recap: Dreams, Realities, and Unraveled Mysteries

I Reincarnated As The Crazed Heir Chapter 98 recap

In the previous chapter, Yang Jagak grappled with the memories of a dream, a significant one from when he was ten. The lines between reality and his nightmares began to blur, especially after his return from the Poison Palace.

Despite potential rumors of kidnapping the young leader, Yang Jagak found solace in the familiar faces of old man Bang, the ever-cold cook, and Noh Hyoong.

Chapter 99 Release: Global Timings

For those eager to delve into the next chapter, here are the release timings:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
Korea12:00 AMSeptember 08, 2023
Pacific (US)8:00 AMSeptember 07, 2023
Central (US)10:00 AMSeptember 07, 2023
Eastern (US)11:00 AMSeptember 07, 2023
UK4:00 PMSeptember 07, 2023
India8:30 PMSeptember 07, 2023
Singapore11:00 PMSeptember 07, 2023
Philippines11:00 PMSeptember 07, 2023
Japan12:00 AMSeptember 08, 2023
Australia12:30 AMSeptember 08, 2023

Where to Read

Chapter 99 of “I Reincarnated As The Crazed Heir” will be available in its raw form on Naver Series. For those seeking an English translation, Line Webtoon is the platform to explore.

Popular:  The Game That I Came From Chapter 210: A Game of Strategy and Survival

Closing Thought: Yang Jagak’s tale is a testament to the resilience of the human spirit amidst adversity. As he navigates the challenges of rebirth, politics, and martial arts, readers are set for a roller-coaster of emotions and thrilling sequences. Don’t miss out on the next chapter of this captivating saga!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!