My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 197 A Wholesome Dispute Through Time 1

In the captivating world of “Murim Login,” the upcoming Chapter 167 teases an intriguing reunion between Taekyung and a mysterious figure known as the “Divine Invincible Sword.”

This individual, who once received Taekyung’s sponsorship, has now become a formidable martial artist, hiding his identity beneath a straw hat and long cape.

A Blast from the Past: Recognizing the Unrecognizable

While the ongoing tournament intensifies, Taekyung stumbles upon the “Divine Invincible Sword” and is taken aback by his immense growth in power. This once-familiar face, now concealed, has defeated the formidable Galgyun using his unique techniques.

The fact that Galgyun’s Ten Peaks Dragon Strikes had no effect on him further emphasizes his newfound strength. The playful banter and shared meal between Taekyung and the young man hint at their shared history and the significant role this mysterious figure might play in future chapters.

Galgyun’s Unexpected Defeat: A New Power Player in Town

The previous chapter showcased a shocking turn of events, with Galgyun facing a surprising defeat at the hands of the “Divine Invincible Sword.” The latter’s nonchalant demeanor, coupled with his insatiable appetite for dumplings, adds a touch of humor to the intense atmosphere.

Taekyung’s recognition of the young man’s eating habits leads to a humorous baiting scene, culminating in the revelation of the young man’s true identity.

Murim Login 1

Chapter 167 Release: Global Timings

For the ardent followers of “Murim Login,” here’s the release schedule for Chapter 167:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
India8:30 PMThursday, 24 August 2023
Japan12:00 AMFriday, 25 August 2023
Korea12:00 AMFriday, 25 August 2023
USA11:00 AMThursday, 24 August 2023
UK4:00 PMThursday, 24 August 2023
Philippines11:00 PMThursday, 24 August 2023
Australia1:00 AMFriday, 25 August 2023

Where to Read

Chapter 167 of “Murim Login” will be available on Kakao Page. The manhwa, with its blend of action, comedy, and intricate world-building, continues to captivate readers globally.

Popular:  Yeonwoo's Innocence Chapter 136: Navigating the Labyrinth of Adolescent Emotions

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!