Legendary Youngest Son of the Marquis House Chapter 82 2

Jack Valentine’s journey is filled with intrigue, revenge, and unexpected turns. Chapter 82 promises to further delve into the mysteries surrounding him, especially the assassination attempt orchestrated by Dietrich and the hidden powers backing him.

The Branch Manager’s Quest for Truth

The Branch Manager, known for his sharp intuition, finds himself puzzled by Dietrich’s assassination attempt on Jack Valentine. With Dietrich having paid a staggering 50,000 gold coins for the hit, a sum far exceeding the Viscount’s yearly budget, the situation raises eyebrows.

The fact that Dietrich could instantly provide such a hefty amount suggests his involvement in some illicit activities, possibly drug trafficking, a common venture among the nobility.

Legendary Youngest Son of the Marquis House Chapter 82

The Web of Conspiracy: Who’s Really in Control?

While Dietrich might be the face of the operation, the Herman Family seems to be the puppet masters, controlling the strings from the shadows. The Branch Manager’s suspicions grow as he realizes that such a large-scale operation, especially drug trafficking, would require the backing of influential figures, possibly the Duke’s Family or even the Imperial Family.

Jack Valentine: A Thorn in Many Sides

Jack’s unique position, having knowledge and experience from his past life and future, makes him a target for those in power. His previous life saw him exacting revenge on the Thulcaan Empire, only to find himself reborn in his younger self’s body. With memories intact, Jack is on a mission to settle scores, making him a significant threat to those who wronged him.

Chapter 82 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
India08:30 PMSunday, 10 September 2023
Japan12:00 AMMonday, 11 September 2023
Korea12:00 AMMonday, 11 September 2023
USA11:00 AMSunday, 10 September 2023
UK04:00 PMSunday, 10 September 2023
Philippines11:00 PMSunday, 10 September 2023
Australia01:00 AMMonday, 11 September 2023

Where to Read

For those eager to immerse themselves in the unfolding drama, “Legendary Youngest Son of the Marquis House Chapter 82” will be available on Kakao Page.

Popular:  Black Clover Chapter 368: Spellbinding Showdown!

Final Thoughts: The intricate world of “Legendary Youngest Son of the Marquis House” continues to captivate with its blend of action, fantasy, and drama. As the Branch Manager delves deeper into the conspiracy, readers are bound to be on the edge of their seats, awaiting the next revelation. Stay tuned for a tale of revenge, power, and the shadows that lurk behind the scenes.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!