Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 230

The excitement among fans of Jujutsu Kaisen is palpable as Chapter 230 is set to grace the manga world on Monday, July 31, 2023, at 12 am JST. After a creative break taken by the talented mangaka, Gege Akutami, readers have been eagerly anticipating the continuation of the thrilling storyline. Rest assured, there will be no further delays, and this chapter will put an end to the recent hiatus.

Anxiety and Speculation Surrounding Chapter 230

The previous chapter of Jujutsu Kaisen introduced Mahoraga’s Infinite Void, which left fans worried about the fate of Satoru Gojo. The manga enthusiasts have been speculating on the possible outcomes of the intense battle between Gojo and Ryomen Sukuna, with some even predicting Sukuna as the victor. However, with Gojo’s precarious situation at the end of the last chapter, fans are holding onto hope for a surprising twist.

Return to the Gripping Battle

Chapter 230 promises to deliver a riveting conclusion to the ongoing battle between Gojo and Sukuna. As readers immerse themselves in this climactic showdown, they can expect new revelations that will reshape the course of the storyline.

Reading Schedule for International Fans

The highly anticipated chapter will be available for international fans via official sources such as Viz Media’s official website, Shueisha’s MANGAPlus website, and Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ app. For different time zones, the release schedule for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 230 is as follows:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 8 am, Sunday, July 30
  • Eastern Standard Time: 11 am, Sunday, July 30
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Sunday, July 30
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Sunday, July 30
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Sunday, July 30
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Sunday, July 30
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am, Monday, July 31
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Monday, July 31
Popular:  Evolution Begins With A Big Tree Chapter 100: The Race for the Divine Flower

Recap of Chapter 229: A Fierce Battle

In the preceding chapter, both Gojo and Sukuna unleashed their Domain Expansions, setting the stage for an epic clash. Gojo had a chance to win if he could destroy Sukuna’s Malevolent Shrine within three minutes while keeping his own Domain, Infinite Void, active. The battle was intense, with both Domains shattering simultaneously and Sukuna suffering a severe facial injury. Gojo’s quickness in reopening his Domain raised hopes, but Sukuna used the Reverse Cursed Technique to temporarily heal himself, thwarting Gojo’s advantage. As the chapter concluded, Sukuna summoned Mahoraga, who arrived just in time to adapt and destroy Infinite Void before it could strike.

As we eagerly await the release of Chapter 230, the fate of the characters hangs in the balance. With Gege Akutami’s masterful storytelling, readers are in for a treat with this highly anticipated return.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!