Isekai Meikyuu de Harem o Chapter 77

In the captivating universe of “Isekai Meikyuu de Harem o,” danger lurks around every corner. Chapter 77 delves into a life-threatening situation faced by Michio, emphasizing the importance of teamwork and quick thinking.

Michio’s Near-Death Experience: Antidotes and Allies

During a fierce battle, Michio finds himself poisoned, with his life hanging by a thread. As the venom takes hold, he struggles to maintain consciousness, his vision blurring and head shaking uncontrollably.

In this dire situation, Sherry emerges as his savior. Swiftly administering an antidote pill, she pulls him back from the brink of death, revealing that the source of his ailment was none other than venomous ants.

Roxanne’s Valiant Stand: Holding the Fort

Isekai Meikyuu de Harem o Chapter 76 recap

While Sherry attends to Michio, Roxanne faces the onslaught of the ants. Her impeccable parrying technique and combat prowess keep the foes at bay, buying precious time for Michio to recover. Her actions not only showcase her skills but also her unwavering commitment to her comrades.

Gratitude and Team Dynamics: A Moment of Reflection

Upon regaining his senses, Michio is filled with gratitude. He acknowledges the crucial roles played by both Sherry and Roxanne in ensuring his survival. While Sherry’s quick thinking saved him from the poison, Roxanne’s combat skills prevented the situation from escalating further.

This moment serves as a testament to the bond shared by the trio, highlighting the importance of trust and collaboration in the face of adversity.

Chapter 77 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US09:00 AMMonday, September 25, 2023
Canada09:00 AMMonday, September 25, 2023
India06:30 PMMonday, September 25, 2023
Australia11:00 PMMonday, September 25, 2023
Philippines09:00 PMMonday, September 25, 2023
Japan10:00 PMMonday, September 25, 2023
South Korea10:00 PMMonday, September 25, 2023

Where to Read

For those keen on experiencing the unfolding drama, Chapter 77 of “Isekai Meikyuu de Harem o” will be available on Comic Walker.

Popular:  Black Clover Chapter 366: Asta's Heroic Stand and Ichika's Journey Begins

Closing Thought: The world of “Isekai Meikyuu de Harem o” is a blend of action, emotion, and camaraderie. As Michio, Sherry, and Roxanne navigate challenges together, readers are treated to a tale of resilience and friendship. With each chapter, the stakes get higher, and the bonds grow stronger. Stay tuned for more thrilling adventures!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!