Father I Dont Want to Get Married Chapter 121

In the captivating world of “Father, I Don’t Want to Get Married!”, emotions run high and relationships are tested. Chapter 121 is set to further intensify the drama, with Juvelian and Hugo’s love story taking center stage.

Honeymoon Hijinks: An Unexpected Guest

Juvelian and Hugo’s romantic honeymoon on a picturesque island takes a surprising turn when an unexpected guest arrives. Duke Floyen, Juvelian’s father, makes a grand entrance, accusing Hugo of manipulating his daughter. The serene atmosphere of sunbathing and beachside romance is disrupted, replaced by tension and accusations.

The Past Haunts the Present

Juvelian’s confrontation with her father is not just about the present but also brings up painful memories from the past. She recalls the heartbreak of being abandoned by him and asserts her independence, emphasizing that she’s no longer under his control. The emotional exchange highlights the depth of Juvelian’s feelings for Hugo and her determination to chart her own path.

Father I Dont Want to Get Married manga

A Duel of Honor and Love

The climax of the chapter revolves around a challenge. Hugo, in a bid to prove his commitment and love for Juvelian, challenges Duke Floyen to a duel. The stakes are high, with Juvelian’s future hanging in the balance. The upcoming battle promises to be a turning point in the narrative, determining the course of Juvelian and Hugo’s relationship.

Chapter 121 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
Pacific Daylight Time8:00 AMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Central Daylight Time10:00 AMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Eastern Daylight Time11:00 AMWednesday, 30 August 2023
British Summer Time4:00 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Central European Time5:00 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Indian Standard Time8:30 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Chinese Standard Time11:00 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Singapore Standard Time11:00 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Philippines Standard Time11:00 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Japanese Standard TimemidnightThursday, 31 August 2023
Korean Standard TimemidnightThursday, 31 August 2023
Australian Central Time12:30 AMThursday, 31 August 2023

Where to Read?

Chapter 121 can be accessed in its raw version on Kakao. For those seeking an English rendition, Tappy Toon is the platform of choice.

Popular:  "Father, I Don't Want to Get Married!" Chapter 120: A Rom-Com Rollercoaster

Closing Thought: “Father, I Don’t Want to Get Married!” masterfully weaves romance, drama, and familial ties into a compelling narrative. As Juvelian and Hugo face challenges from external forces and their own pasts, readers are left eagerly anticipating the next twist in their tale. The upcoming chapters promise more heart, drama, and revelations. Stay hooked!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!