Ijiranaide Nagatoro san

The captivating tale of Senpai and Nagatoro San continues to unfold in “Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san.” With each chapter, readers are treated to a blend of humor, romance, and the complexities of young love.

The Evolution of Senpai and Nagatoro San’s Relationship

Ijiranaide Nagatoro san Chapter 135

From their initial awkward encounters to the growing bond, the dynamics between Senpai and Nagatoro San have been a rollercoaster. Nagatoro San’s playful teasing, combined with her genuine interest in Senpai, has led to many memorable moments. Despite the challenges, including Senpai’s occasional tears, their relationship has evolved, hinting at deeper feelings.

Chapter 134 Recap: Art, Judo, and Aspirations

Ijiranaide Nagatoro san Chapter 134 recap

Chapter 134 showcased Nagatoro San’s prowess in Judo, where she impressively defeated her opponent. Parallelly, Hacchi Senpai’s dedication to his art was evident.

His aspirations go beyond just excelling in his mock tests; he harbors the dream of confessing his feelings to Nagatoro San if he tops the test. The chapter also highlighted the similarities between Hacchi Senpai’s art style and Nagatoro San’s Judo techniques, both powerful and bold in their own right.

Anticipations for Chapter 135

While official spoilers remain under wraps, Chapter 135 is expected to delve deeper into Hacchi Senpai’s journey in art and love. Readers might witness advice from his seniors on approaching Nagatoro San. However, given Senpai’s reserved nature, a confession seems distant.

The chapter might also introduce new characters like Shogun, Machida San, Sunomiya San, and Macchi’s arch-nemesis. Sunomiya San, a senior from the art club, has played a pivotal role in shaping Hacchi Senpai’s artistic skills. Additionally, fans are eager to see the continuation of Nagatoro San’s Judo competition.

Popular:  I’m Really Not The Demon God’s Lackey Hits a Century: Chapter 100's Mysteries Unveiled

Chapter 135 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
Korea12:00 AMSeptember 05, 2023
Japan12:00 AMSeptember 05, 2023
Australia01:00 AMSeptember 05, 2023
Pacific Daylight Time8:00 AMSeptember 04, 2023
Central Daylight Time10:00 AMSeptember 04, 2023
Eastern Daylight Time11:00 AMSeptember 04, 2023
British Summer Time4:00 PMSeptember 04, 2023
India8:30 PMSeptember 04, 2023
Singapore11:00 PMSeptember 04, 2023
Philippines11:00 PMSeptember 04, 2023

Where to Read Chapter 135?

For those eager to immerse themselves in the next chapter, “Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san Chapter 135” will be available on the official Pocket Shonen Magazine site. Those looking for a tangible experience can purchase a hard copy through Kodansha’s official platform.

Closing Thought: “Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san” masterfully weaves the intricacies of young love with the challenges of personal growth. As Senpai and Nagatoro San navigate their feelings and aspirations, readers are in for a heartwarming and entertaining journey.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!