I Become A Fool When It Comes To My Daughter Chapter 120

The heartwarming manhwa, “I Become A Fool When It Comes To My Daughter,” continues to captivate readers with its slice-of-life narrative. Chapter 121 promises another delightful dive into the daily adventures of Juwon and his adopted daughter, Sieun.

A Mundane Day Turned Memorable

I Become A Fool When It Comes To My Daughter Chapter 120 recap

Recent chapters have shifted the focus to standalone episodes, highlighting the simple yet meaningful moments in the lives of the characters.

The previous chapter showcased Sieun and Yeondu’s collaboration, set against the backdrop of a common neighborhood. Their camaraderie, captured through Juwon’s lens, was a testament to the beauty found in everyday life.

Behind the Scenes: The Making of a Photoshoot

Juwon’s role as both a father and a photographer shone brightly. Guiding Sieun and Yeondu, he managed to capture stunning images, even in seemingly ordinary locations. The stylist’s contribution, transforming the girls with distinct hairstyles and makeup, added to the allure.

Interestingly, the stylist’s refusal to accept payment, coupled with the unexpected boost in her clientele thanks to Juwon’s channel, added a touch of humor and gratitude to the narrative.

Chapter 121 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
India8:30 PMWednesday, August 30, 2023
Japan12:00 AMThursday, August 31, 2023
Korea12:00 AMThursday, August 31, 2023
USA11:00 AMWednesday, August 30, 2023
UK4:00 PMWednesday, August 30, 2023
Philippines11:00 PMWednesday, August 30, 2023
Australia1:00 AMThursday, August 31, 2023

Where to Read

For those eager to continue the journey with Juwon and Sieun, Chapter 121 of “I Become A Fool When It Comes To My Daughter” will be available on Kakao Page.

Popular:  The Lazy Swordmaster Chapter 94: Mysteries, Memories, and the Colorless Lady

Closing Thought: The charm of “I Become A Fool When It Comes To My Daughter” lies in its ability to find magic in the mundane. As Juwon and Sieun navigate their unique father-daughter relationship, readers are treated to a tale filled with laughter, love, and life’s simple joys. Don’t miss out on their next adventure!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!