Father I Dont Want to Get Married

The captivating tale of Juvelian’s journey through love, wealth, and familial expectations takes another dramatic turn in the upcoming Chapter 121 of “Father, I Don’t Want to Get Married!” As she navigates her relationships and confronts her past, readers are set for an emotional rollercoaster.

Honeymoon Highs and Lows: Juvelian and Hugo’s Island Adventure

Chapter 120 left readers with a mix of romance and tension. Juvelian and Hugo’s idyllic honeymoon on a picturesque island, filled with sunbathing and intimate moments, is interrupted by unexpected guests.

The arrival of Duke Floyen, Juvelian’s father, and the potential suitor, Lord Ruvellis, disrupts their romantic getaway. Accusations fly, with Duke Floyen claiming Hugo has brainwashed and abducted his daughter.

A Daughter’s Defiance and a Husband’s Challenge

Father I Dont Want to Get Married Chapter recap

Juvelian’s fierce defense of her love for Hugo and her confrontation with her father over past traumas showcases her growth and determination.

Hugo, not one to back down, challenges Duke Floyen to a duel, vowing to protect Juvelian at all costs. The upcoming battle not only determines Juvelian’s fate but also tests the strength of their love.

Chapter 121 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
Pacific Daylight Time8:00 AMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Central Daylight Time10:00 AMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Eastern Daylight Time11:00 AMWednesday, 30 August 2023
British Summer Time4:00 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Central European Time5:00 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Indian Standard Time8:30 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Chinese Standard Time11:00 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Singapore Standard Time11:00 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Philippines Standard Time11:00 PMWednesday, 30 August 2023
Japanese Standard Time12:00 AMThursday, 31 August 2023
Korean Standard Time12:00 AMThursday, 31 August 2023
Australian Central Time12:30 AMThursday, 31 August 2023

Where To Read

For those eager to delve into the drama, Chapter 121 of “Father, I Don’t Want to Get Married!” will be available in its raw format on Kakao. English enthusiasts can turn to Tappy Toon for the translated version.

Popular:  The Secret Bedroom of a Dejected Royal Daughter Chapter 64: Love, Loyalty, and Lingering Doubts

Closing Thought: The tale of Juvelian and Hugo is a testament to the complexities of love, family, and societal expectations. As they face challenges and confront their past, readers are treated to a narrative rich in emotion and drama. The upcoming chapters promise more twists, turns, and heartfelt moments. Stay tuned!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!