How to fight chapter 198

The city of Seoul finds itself in turmoil as a new drug sweeps its streets. With the upcoming Chapter 198 of “How To Fight,” readers are on the edge of their seats, anticipating the next moves of key players like Yoo Hobin, Manager Kim, and the enigmatic God of Taekwondo.

Recap of Chapter 197: A City in Chaos

How to fight chapter 197 recap

The aftermath of the events in Chapter 197 left the city grappling with the loss of Lee Jinho and the revelation of Club MM3’s dark underbelly. As the police scramble to trace the smuggled slush funds, the media frenzy around Lee Jinho’s criminal activities intensifies. Amidst the chaos, Yoo Hobin finds himself torn between Bomi’s emotional outburst and the injured Song Tae Hoon.

Chapter 198 Speculations: New Threats and Old Enemies

How to fight chapter 198 2

The upcoming chapter promises to shed light on the identity of the new drug offender. While many believe Lee Jinho isn’t the mastermind this time, the truth remains elusive. Tensions rise as Yoo Hobin remains unaware of Lee Jinho’s abandonment of Seo Haesu.

With drug scandals attributed to Lee Jinho, Hobin faces a moral and strategic dilemma. The chapter also teases a potential showdown between Seo Haesu and Yoo Hobin, further complicating the narrative.

Chapter 198 Release: Global Timings

For the global fanbase, here’s when you can catch Chapter 198:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
Korea12:00 AMSeptember 10, 2023
Pacific Time08:00 AMSeptember 09, 2023
Central Time10:00 AMSeptember 09, 2023
Eastern Time11:00 AMSeptember 09, 2023
UK04:00 PMSeptember 09, 2023
India08:30 PMSeptember 09, 2023
Singapore11:00 PMSeptember 09, 2023
Philippines11:00 PMSeptember 09, 2023
Japan12:00 AMSeptember 10, 2023
Australia1:00 AMSeptember 10, 2023

Where to Dive into Chapter 198?

For those eager to delve into the chapter, “How To Fight” (also known as “Viral Hit”) Chapter 198 will be available in English on Line Webtoon.

Popular:  The Lazy Swordmaster Chapter 93: Unraveling the Enigma of the Sword Witch

Closing Thought: As Seoul’s streets become a battleground for control, “How To Fight” continues to weave a tale of intrigue, action, and drama. With alliances shifting and new threats emerging, Yoo Hobin’s journey is far from over. Stay tuned for more twists and turns in this gripping saga!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!