Fist Demon of Mount Hua Chapter 148

The revelation of Damho’s true identity in the previous chapter has left fans on the edge of their seats, eagerly awaiting the next installment of “Fist Demon of Mount Hua.” As the story unfolds, the anticipation for Chapter 148 grows, with readers keen to understand the implications of this major twist.

Damho’s Unmasking: A Recap of Chapter 147

The previous chapter unveiled a shocking truth: Damho, the Fist Demon, was right inside the restaurant, sending shockwaves through every samurai present. The Namgung Family, in particular, felt the weight of this revelation, given their tumultuous history with Damho.

The Fist Demon’s presence at crucial junctures has been a thorn in the Namgung Family’s side, with even their Young Master, Namgung Su, losing his life to him. The chapter culminated in a fierce battle, with Damho facing off against the formidable 13 Flashing Sword skill of the Namgung Family. Despite their best efforts, the Namgung warriors fell one by one to the Fist Demon’s might.

Fist Demon of Mount Hua Chapter 148 2

The Aftermath: Reactions and Reflections

The aftermath of the battle was palpable. Jong Lee Yeon, dedicated to saving lives, found herself haunted by the blood-soaked visage of Damho. Hwa Noh, despite his vast experiences, admitted that Damho was the first to truly instill fear in him. The chapter painted a vivid picture of the Fist Demon’s prowess and the terror he evokes in those who cross his path.

Chapter 148 Release: Global Timings

For those marking their calendars, here’s when you can dive into Chapter 148:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
Japan02:00 PMTuesday, September 12, 2023
India10:30 AMTuesday, September 12, 2023
Central Europe07:00 AMTuesday, September 12, 2023
New York01:00 AMTuesday, September 12, 2023
Australia03:00 PMTuesday, September 12, 2023
Eastern Indonesia12:00 PMTuesday, September 12, 2023
Singapore01:00 PMTuesday, September 12, 2023
Pacific Time10:00 PMMonday, September 11, 2023
Eastern Europe07:00 AMTuesday, September 12, 2023
Philippines01:00 PMTuesday, September 12, 2023
Korea02:00 PMTuesday, September 12, 2023

Where to Catch Chapter 148?

Eager fans can delve into “Fist Demon of Mount Hua Chapter 148” on Kakao at the specified times and dates.

Popular:  I Became the Lousy Side Top Chapter 45: A Journey of Redemption and Unexpected Bonds

Closing Thought: The “Fist Demon of Mount Hua” series continues to enthrall its readers with its intricate plot twists and intense battles. As the story of Damho and the Namgung Family unfolds, one can only wonder what surprises the next chapter holds. Stay tuned for more martial arts action and drama!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!