Doctors Rebirth Chapter 125 1

“Doctor’s Rebirth” is a captivating blend of action, drama, fantasy, and martial arts. Crafted by Tae Sun and illustrated by Dobin, it tells the tale of a medical volunteer who, after a tragic death overseas, awakens in a world of magic and martial arts.

A Doctor’s Unexpected Journey

From Battlefield to Fantasy: Our protagonist, while volunteering in a war-torn region, meets a tragic end, trying to shield a patient from a fatal bullet. But death isn’t the end; it’s a new beginning. He wakes up as a child amidst a scene of chaos, reminiscent of a story he once cherished, “The Supreme Demon King.”

Medical Skills Meet Martial Arts: In this new world, our doctor doesn’t just rely on his medical prowess. He discovers he’s in a universe where martial arts and magic reign supreme. As he navigates this realm, he uses both his medical knowledge and newfound abilities to aid those in need.

Strong Women Take the Lead: One of the manga’s standout features is its portrayal of female characters. They’re not mere damsels in distress but powerful figures with depth and agency. It’s refreshing, especially in a genre that often sidelines its female characters.

Doctors Rebirth Chapter 125 2

Release Timings of Chapter 125

Fans are eagerly awaiting the release of “Doctor’s Rebirth Chapter 125”, set to drop on 21 August 2023. Whether you’re in Pacific Daylight Time or Korean Standard Time, the chapter promises to be a treat for readers worldwide.

Time ZoneTimeDate
Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)08:00 AMAugust 21, 2023
Central Daylight Time (CDT)10:00 AMAugust 21, 2023
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)11:00 AMAugust 21, 2023
British Summer Time (BST)04:00 PMAugust 21, 2023
Indian Standard Time (IST)08:30 PMAugust 21, 2023
Singapore Standard Time (SGT)11:00 PMAugust 21, 2023
Philippines Standard Time (PST)11:00 PMAugust 21, 2023
Korean Standard Time (KST)12:00 AMAugust 22, 2023
Japanese Standard Time (JST)12:00 AMAugust 22, 2023
Australia Time12:30 AMAugust 22, 2023

Where to Read

For those keen on catching up or revisiting previous chapters, they’re available in raw format on Kakao Page and Kakao Webtoon.

Popular:  Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 77: Rokan's Adventures in the Half-Elf Town

Final Thoughts

While the plot might seem familiar to some, “Doctor’s Rebirth” offers a fresh take on the theme of reincarnation and second chances. It’s not just about a doctor getting a do-over but about blending two worlds—medicine and martial arts—in a seamless narrative. And as our protagonist learns, sometimes, a second chance is all you need to make a world of difference.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!