Dandadan Chapter 120

The world of “Dandadan” is no stranger to comedic twists and intense confrontations. Chapter 120 promises to serve a hearty mix of both, with a yakiniku barbeque party setting the stage for some unexpected developments.

Yakiniku Chaos: More than Just a Meal

At Ayase’s grandmother’s place, what was supposed to be a simple yakiniku barbeque party quickly turns into a comedic battlefield. Ayase’s clinginess towards her grandmother, due to her enticing fragrance, becomes a source of annoyance.

Meanwhile, Vamola’s lessons on expressing cuteness post a delicious meal don’t sit well with Kinta, who finds the whole act rather lame. Amidst the meaty chaos, Ayase’s sneaky tactics to snatch meat from Okarun’s plate add to the hilarity.

Rokuro’s Return: A Surprise in Store

In a surprising twist, Rokuro makes a comeback, leaving Ayase in shock. Thanks to Mr. Shrimp’s quick thinking, Rokuro survives with some nano skin and even gets an upgrade with Ludris technology. While Ayase is relieved to see Rokuro healed, she remains cautious, reminding him of the consequences should he decide to attack.

Deep Conversations Amidst the Feast

Dandadan Chapter 119 recap

As the party progresses, deeper conversations emerge. Ayase and Okarun discuss Vamola’s potential concerns about his mother. The mystery surrounding the Sumerians and their technological capabilities becomes a topic of interest, with Okarun revealing some insights he gained from Mr. Shrimp. The possibility of seeking answers from Ludris in the future is also hinted at.

Chapter 120 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US8:30 PMMonday, September 4, 2023
Canada8:30 PMMonday, September 4, 2023
India6:00 AMTuesday, September 5, 2023
Australia10:30 AMTuesday, September 5, 2023
Philippines8:30 AMTuesday, September 5, 2023
Japan9:30 AMTuesday, September 5, 2023
South Korea9:30 AMTuesday, September 5, 2023

Where to Read?

For those eager to delve into the next chapter, “Dandadan Chapter 120” will be available on Manga Plus and Shonen Jump in English. The raw version can be found on Shonen Jump Plus.

Popular:  Misato Kuroi and Riko Amanai: An Unbreakable Bond Beyond Blood Ties in Jujutsu Kaisen

Closing Thought: Chapter 120 of “Dandadan” promises a blend of humor, unexpected twists, and deeper narratives. As the characters navigate their relationships, challenges, and the yakiniku battlefield, readers are in for a treat. Stay tuned for a chapter filled with laughter, revelations, and perhaps a few stolen pieces of meat!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!