Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 230 release date

Jujutsu Kaisen fans, mark your calendars! Chapter 230 is set to hit the shelves on Monday, July 31, 2023, at 12 am JST, which translates to a daytime release on Sunday, July 30, for most international fans. Below is a handy table displaying the local release times in various time zones:

Time ZoneLocal Release Time
Pacific Standard Time8 am, Sunday, July 30
Eastern Standard Time11 am, Sunday, July 30
Greenwich Mean Time3 pm, Sunday, July 30
Central European Time4 pm, Sunday, July 30
Indian Standard Time8:30 pm, Sunday, July 30
Philippine Standard Time11 pm, Sunday, July 30
Japanese Standard Time12 am, Monday, July 31
Australia Central Standard Time12:30 am, Monday, July 31

The High-Stakes Battle: Gojo vs. Sukuna

In the previous chapter, the appearance of Mahoraga in Infinite Void left fans anxiously wondering about Satoru Gojo’s fate. Many have already predicted Sukuna as the victor, with speculations that the upcoming installment might confirm this outcome.

Spoilers and Official Release Details

As of now, no verifiable spoiler information for chapter 230 is available. Fans will have to wait for official sources to release the chapter on the designated date and time. Remember, relying on unconfirmed spoilers might lead to inaccuracies, so it’s best to wait for the official release.

Where to Read Chapter 230

Excited to dive into the action? You can read Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 230 through official sources such as Viz Media’s website, Shueisha’s MANGAPlus website, or Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ app. The first and latest three issues in the series are free on Viz Media and MANGAPlus, while Shonen Jump+ offers full access through a paid subscription.

Popular:  I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 70: Unraveling Ties and Unforeseen Alliances

Recap of Chapter 229

Chapter 229 saw Gojo and Sukuna unleashing their Domain Expansions, causing concern among spectators. Gojo had a narrow window to victory – destroy Malevolent Shrine within three minutes while keeping Infinite Void active. The two powerful sorcerers engaged in a fierce battle, with Gojo’s Infinite Void proving to be just a fraction faster than Sukuna’s Domain.

The Unpredictable Future: Gojo’s Desperation and Sukuna’s Summoning

As chapter 230 unfolds, we can expect Gojo to fight with all his might against Sukuna and the formidable Mahoraga. With Mahoraga already adapting to Infinite Void, Gojo faces an uphill battle. Meanwhile, Sukuna might call forth additional shikigami to ensure his triumph, making the stakes higher than ever.

Prepare for a thrilling and heart-pounding chapter as Jujutsu Kaisen continues to captivate fans with its action-packed narrative. Whether it’s the beginning of the end for a beloved character or a surprise twist, chapter 230 promises to keep readers at the edge of their seats. Don’t miss out on this epic showdown in the world of curses and sorcery!

Written by

Naveen Mehta

Naveen is a book enthusiast by day and an anime junkie by night. With a knack for getting lost in stories that rattle his brain, he's often found immersed in a plot twist or debating book vs. movie adaptations. Dive into his world, but be prepared for some spirited blogs! 📚🍜🌌