Chainsaw Man Chapter 138 A Rollercoaster Ride of Surprises

The highly anticipated Chainsaw Man Chapter 138 is on the horizon, and fans of the manga are in for a rollercoaster of unexpected events. Author Fujimoto continues to astound readers with jaw-dropping twists, making us question just how bizarre this manga can get. Brace yourselves for another mind-bending installment!

Denji’s Elusive Normalcy: Will He Ever Find It?

Denji’s pursuit of a normal life has been anything but smooth. Having vowed not to transform into Chainsaw Man for Nayuta’s sake, he hoped to find peace. However, fate had other plans when he encountered a peculiar girl at the theater. Introduced by Yoshida as his date, Denji initially wanted solitude, but the situation took a bizarre turn as the girl’s antics left him bewildered.

A Surreal Turn of Events: Devil Licking and Karaoke Battles!

In a mind-boggling sequence of events, Denji found himself doing the unthinkable – licking and even sucking a devil on the girl’s command. What is the motive behind this bizarre encounter? The manga leaves us hanging on the edge, eager to uncover the girl’s true intentions and identity.

Chapter 138 Expectations: Unraveling the Enigma

As we eagerly await the next chapter, speculations are rife. Was this a test orchestrated by Yoshida to gauge Denji’s commitment to his promise? Or could the girl be a demon, leading Denji to transform into Chainsaw Man once more? With Denji’s recent run-ins with malevolence, we can’t rule out the possibility of him becoming an antagonist himself. Brace yourselves for an action-packed chapter!

Release Date and Where to Read: Mark Your Calendars!

Popular:  Big Bang Fallout: T.O.P Shocks Fans by Blocking G-Dragon on Instagram!

The wait for Chainsaw Man Chapter 138 will finally come to an end on Wednesday, August 09th, 2023, at 12:00 Japanese Standard Time. For fans worldwide, here are the corresponding release times:

  • Pacific Time (US & Canada): 8:00 hrs on Tuesday, August 08th, 2023.
  • Central Time (Mexico): 10:00 hrs on Tuesday, August 08th, 2023.
  • Eastern Time (US & Canada): 11:00 hrs on Tuesday, August 08th, 2023.
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 20:30 hrs on Tuesday, August 08th, 2023.
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia): 01:00 hrs on Wednesday, August 09th, 2023.

Where the Excitement Unfolds: Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 138

Prepare yourselves to dive into the exhilarating world of Chainsaw Man Chapter 138. Once released, you can enjoy it for free on platforms like Viz Media and Manga Plus. The suspense, action, and sheer peculiarity of this manga are sure to keep you hooked!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!