Queendom Puzzle Episode 8 A Thrilling Battle of K pop Stars Release date More

Mark your calendars for the highly anticipated Queendom Puzzle Episode 8, set to be released on August 1, 2023, at 9:00 EDT. Fans can expect more challenging puzzles, engaging gameplay, and a captivating plot that will keep them glued to their screens.

Time Zone Schedule:

For fans in different time zones, here are the release times:

Time ZoneDate and Time
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)Tue, Aug 01, 2023, at 09:00 EDT
Pacific Time (PT)Tue, Aug 01, 2023, at 06:00 PDT
Central Time (CT)Tue, Aug 01, 2023, at 08:00 CDT
Korea Standard Time (KST)Tue, Aug 01, 2023, at 22:00 KST
India Standard Time (IST)Tue, Aug 01, 2023, at 18:30 IST
Japan Standard Time (JST)Tue, Aug 01, 2023, at 22:00 JST
Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)Tue, Aug 01, 2023, at 16:00 EEST
Central European Summer Time (CEST)Tue, Aug 01, 2023, at 15:00 CEST
Australian Eastern Time (AET)Tue, Aug 01, 2023, at 23:00 AEST
Washington DC, USATue, Aug 01, 2023, at 09:00 EDT

Storyline of Queendom Puzzle:

Queendom Puzzle is a South Korean reality TV series where popular artists from various K-pop groups compete against each other in challenging rounds. The show offers a unique opportunity for fans to see their favorite idols in a different light as they engage in mind-boggling puzzles and intense competition.

Previous Episode Recap:

In the previous episode, Team Puzzle and Team Queendom engaged in a heated battle. The All-Rounder Battle featured rounds of singing, rapping, and dance, creating a tense atmosphere as contestants fought to stay in the show and avoid elimination.

Popular:  Tower of God Chapter 591: Unraveling Mysteries and the Power Play Within

What to Expect in Episode 8:

As fans eagerly await Episode 8, excitement is building for more thrilling rounds and unexpected twists. The show promises to keep viewers on the edge of their seats with its unpredictable gameplay and captivating storyline.

Stay tuned for the official spoiler, as the First season of Queendom Puzzle reaches its climax, leaving audiences around the world in suspense. The K-pop stars are determined to showcase their talent and win the competition, making each episode a must-watch for fans of the genre.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!