BanG Dream Its My Go Episode 6 Release date Time More

Fans of the BanG Dream! It’s My Go!! anime series have been eagerly awaiting the release of episode 6, which is scheduled to air on July 20, 2023. Following the thrilling events of the previous episode, titled “I’m not running away!”, viewers were captivated by the remarkable storytelling and character introductions. The season has been hailed as one of the franchise’s finest, with particular praise for the recent addition of Rana. With anticipation building, fans are now eager to see what surprises await them in episode 6.

Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch

BanG Dream! It’s My Go!! episode 6, titled “Why, When It’s Too Late,” is set to air on Thursday, July 20, 2023, at 11 pm JST. Fans in Japan can catch the episode on Shizuoka Broadcasting System, Sun TV, TV Aichi, Tokyo MX, and ABEMA’s streaming service. International viewers can watch the episode on Crunchyroll in select regions, provided they have a Crunchyroll subscription. Additionally, fans in Southeast Asia can tune in to Muse Asia’s YouTube channel at 9:35 pm (UTC+08:00) on the same day to enjoy the episode.

  • Pacific Daylight Time (PST): 7 am, Thursday, July 20, 2023
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EST): 10 am, Thursday, July 20, 2023
  • British Summer Time (BST): 3 pm, Thursday, July 20, 2023
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST): 4 pm, Thursday, July 20, 2023
  • India Standard Time (IST): 7.30 pm, Thursday, July 20, 2023
  • Philippine Standard Time (PHT): 10 pm, Thursday, July 20, 2023
  • Australia Central Standard Time (ACST): 11.30 pm, Thursday, July 20, 2023
Popular:  Tsuyokute New Saga Chapter 108: Release Details

A Recap of Episode 5

In the previous episode of BanG Dream! It’s My Go!!, fans were taken by surprise when Kaname Rana expressed her desire to join the band. After Rana’s request to start band practice, the group decided to head to a restaurant for a discussion. There, Rana revealed that she found Tomori to be an intriguing woman, prompting the others to inquire about her motivation to join the band. However, Rana remained silent, leaving the conversation abruptly. Back at home, Anon grew concerned that Rana’s inclusion might overshadow her own presence in the band and began practicing her guitar skills. Frustrated, she resorted to watching instructional videos. The following day, Anon suggested the need for a new song with an easy guitar intro, but Tomori confessed her lack of knowledge regarding guitar parts. The episode concluded with tension brewing as Anon criticized Taki and Soyo’s inability to practice effectively, leading to an argument where Anon was accused of running away from challenges.

Episode 6: Rehearsal Woes and Rising Tensions

As BanG Dream! It’s My Go!! episode 6 unfolds, viewers can expect the band members to embark on their rehearsal journey for the upcoming live concert. However, tensions rise as Taki becomes increasingly irritated by the rehearsal’s lack of smooth progress. With the band members facing challenges and frustrations, the episode promises to deliver a captivating portrayal of their dedication and determination to overcome obstacles.

The Journey Continues

With BanG Dream! It’s My Go!! episode 6 just around the corner, fans can look forward to the band’s rehearsals and the personal growth of each character. As the story unfolds, the band members will face their own struggles and discover the true meaning of unity and perseverance. Will they find a way to harmonize their differences and deliver an unforgettable performance? Tune in to find out in the upcoming episode of BanG Dream! It’s My Go!!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!