Yeonwoos Innocence Chapter 134

The captivating manga “Yeonwoo’s Innocence” is set to unveil its 134th chapter, promising readers a blend of comedy, psychology, romance, and school life. Crafted by the talented Esol, the story revolves around Yeonwoo, a boy often mistaken for a girl due to his delicate appearance. Despite his intellect, Yeonwoo’s reserved nature prevents him from expressing his feelings for the enigmatic school idol, Kang Haesol.

Friendships Tested: Yeonwoo and Junhyuk’s Drifting Paths

Yeonwoos Innocence Chapter 133 recap

Chapter 133 delves deep into the strained relationship between Yeonwoo and his once-close friend, Junhyuk. The once-strong bond seems to be on the verge of breaking, with Junhyuk’s cold demeanor and Yeonwoo’s desperation for reconciliation. Haesol’s unexpected advice to Yeonwoo further complicates matters, suggesting that Yeonwoo’s dependence on Junhyuk might be unhealthy.

Haesol’s Role: Mediator or Instigator?

Yeonwoos Innocence Chapter 133 recap 2

Haesol, a friend to both Yeonwoo and Junhyuk, plays a pivotal role in the unfolding drama. While she advises Yeonwoo to distance himself from Junhyuk for their emotional well-being, she also confronts Junhyuk about his distancing behavior. The dynamics between the trio are set to take center stage in the upcoming chapter, with Haesol’s influence on Yeonwoo being a focal point.

Chapter 134 Release: Global Timings

For those eagerly waiting, here are the release timings for Chapter 134:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
India8:30 PMSaturday, 9 September 2023
Japan12:00 AMSunday, 10 September 2023
Korea12:00 AMSunday, 10 September 2023
USA11:00 AMSaturday, 9 September 2023
UK4:00 PMSaturday, 9 September 2023
Philippines11:00 PMSaturday, 9 September 2023
Australia1:00 AMSunday, 10 September 2023

Read Chapter 134

For those keen on reading the raw version of Chapter 134, it will be available on Naver Comic.

Popular:  Manager Kim Chapter 98: The Unseen Threat- Release details

Closing Thought: “Yeonwoo’s Innocence” continues to captivate with its intricate portrayal of friendships, emotions, and personal growth. As the characters navigate their evolving relationships, readers are left eager to see how the story unfolds.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!