True Education Chapter 124

In the upcoming chapter of “True Education,” readers are set to witness the aftermath of the intense confrontation between Sera and Chiho. With Sera’s unwavering stance and Chiho’s unpredictable nature, the narrative promises a blend of suspense and deep character exploration.

Sera’s Perception and Chiho’s Reality

Sera, known for her strong physique and keen understanding of students, especially those with behavioral issues, finds herself in a dangerous face-off with Chiho. While she initially dismissed Chiho’s threats, believing them to be mere bluffs, she soon realizes the gravity of the situation.

Chiho’s attempt to stab her and his subsequent violent actions reveal a darker side of his personality, one that Sera might have underestimated.

Delving into Chiho’s Troubled Past

Chiho’s violent tendencies aren’t new. Flashbacks reveal a history of aggressive behavior, including an incident where he injured a classmate with a chair.

Diagnosed with a sociopathic personality disorder, Chiho’s actions stem from a deep-rooted issue. This revelation, however, doesn’t deter him. Instead, he embraces his nature, believing it gives him the freedom to act as he pleases.

True Education Chapter 123 recap

The Turning Point: Sera’s Retaliation

Despite the odds, Sera stands her ground, matching Chiho’s aggression with her own. Their intense altercation culminates in Sera questioning Chiho’s perception of her, leading him to a moment of reflection and an unexpected apology.

Chapter 124 Release: Global Timings

For those eagerly awaiting the next chapter, here are the release timings:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US09:00 AMSunday, September 3, 2023
Canada09:00 AMSunday, September 3, 2023
India06:30 PMSunday, September 3, 2023
Australia11:00 PMSunday, September 3, 2023
Philippines09:00 PMSunday, September 3, 2023
Japan10:00 PMSunday, September 3, 2023
South Korea10:00 PMSunday, September 3, 2023

Where to Read?

Chapter 124 of “True Education” will be accessible on Webtoon in English. For those seeking the raw version, Naver Webtoon is the platform to visit.

Popular:  LOONA's Yeojin, Go Won, and Olivia Hye Take a Leap of Faith with CTD ENM

Closing Thought: “True Education” masterfully intertwines intense confrontations with deep character studies. As Sera and Chiho’s paths collide, readers are left pondering the complexities of human nature and the thin line between right and wrong. Stay tuned for a chapter filled with suspense and revelations!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!