The Top Couple Is a Bit Sweet Chapter 22 Tensions Accusations and Unresolved Matters

In the upcoming chapter of “The Top Couple Is a Bit Sweet,” the spotlight is on Wen Li and her intricate relationships, especially with Song Yan and the ever-controversial Lu Ming’s wife.

Wen Li’s Dilemma: Between Family and Love

Wen Li, caught in the crossfire of familial expectations and personal desires, faces a challenging situation. Her uncle, Mr. Wen, has a meeting with Song Yan, her husband.

Their conversation reveals the underlying tensions, with Mr. Wen questioning Song Yan’s intentions and ability to protect Wen Li. Song Yan, however, remains steadfast, asserting his commitment to Wen Li’s well-being.

A Gala of Surprises: Confrontations and Revelations

The Top Couple Is a Bit Sweet Chapter 21 recap

The charity gala, meant to be a celebration, becomes a battleground for personal vendettas. Wen Li’s unexpected encounter with Lu Ming’s wife in the washroom brings old rivalries to the fore.

Accusations fly as Lu Ming’s wife blames Wen Li for the strain in her marriage. Despite the accusations, Wen Li maintains her composure, suggesting they postpone their confrontation to a more suitable time.

Chapter 22 Release: Global Timings

For the fans eagerly awaiting the next chapter, here are the release timings:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US09:00 AMWednesday, August 23, 2023
Canada09:00 AMWednesday, August 23, 2023
India06:30 PMWednesday, August 23, 2023
Australia11:00 PMWednesday, August 23, 2023
Philippines09:00 PMWednesday, August 23, 2023
Japan10:00 PMWednesday, August 23, 2023
South Korea10:00 PMWednesday, August 23, 2023

Where to Read

For those keen on reading the raw version of Chapter 22, it will be available on KuaiKan Manhua. English translations might take a bit longer, so fans are advised to keep an eye on updates.

Popular:  A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special Chapter 237: Priscilla's Quest and Desir's Training

Closing Thought: “The Top Couple Is a Bit Sweet” continues to enthrall its readers with its blend of romance, drama, and humor. As relationships get tested and secrets unravel, the story promises more twists and turns. Stay tuned for an emotional roller-coaster!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!