The Male Lead Monster Lives Under My Bed Chapter 24

In the captivating world of “The Male Lead Monster Lives Under My Bed,” the plot thickens as Duke Sordier is swayed by Bella’s mother’s accusations against Irina. As the story unfolds, readers are left on the edge of their seats, eagerly anticipating the next chapter.

Irina’s Quest for Vindication

Irina, accused of having an affair with a knight, faces a daunting challenge: proving her innocence. Bella, previously perceived as an adversary, reveals her knowledge about Line’s existence, adding a twist to the tale.

Their interaction, filled with revelations and unexpected camaraderie, sheds light on Bella’s true feelings towards Irina. While Bella may not harbor hatred for Irina, it’s clear she’s not entirely fond of her either.

Lime’s Emotional Departure

Irina’s bond with Lime takes center stage as she guides him to a river, ensuring his safety. Their heartfelt farewell, marked by promises of reunion and a poignant gift from Irina, tugs at the heartstrings. Lime’s determination to return stronger and Irina’s tearful goodbye highlight the depth of their connection.

Palace Intrigues and Bella’s Predicament

Upon her return to the palace, Irina is met with more drama. Bella’s confrontation with her mother and the Duke showcases the complexities of palace politics.

Accusations fly, with Bella’s mother shifting the blame onto Irina, painting a picture of deceit and manipulation. The mystery deepens as Irina ponders how Duke Sordier discovered their location.

Chapter 24 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US07:00 AMWednesday, August 23, 2023
Canada07:00 AMWednesday, August 23, 2023
India04:30 PMWednesday, August 23, 2023
Australia09:00 PMWednesday, August 23, 2023
Philippines07:00 PMWednesday, August 23, 2023
Japan08:00 PMWednesday, August 23, 2023
South Korea08:00 PMWednesday, August 23, 2023

Where to Read Next Chapter

For those eager to continue the journey, Chapter 24 of “The Male Lead Monster Lives Under My Bed” will be available on Kakao Page.

Popular:  Murim Login Chapter 163: Jin Taekyung's Journey to Mount Song!

Closing Thought: With a blend of romance, intrigue, and supernatural elements, “The Male Lead Monster Lives Under My Bed” promises a roller-coaster of emotions. As alliances shift and secrets unravel, readers are in for a treat. Stay tuned for more twists and turns!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!