The Great Sage Who Returned From Another World Wants To Live Quietly Chapter

In the captivating world of “The Great Sage Who Returned From Another World Wants To Live Quietly,” the protagonist, Saito, grapples with the challenges of two contrasting realms. Chapter 25 promises to unravel more mysteries surrounding his journey.

Saito’s Dual Life: From Sage to Ordinary Man

The Great Sage Who Returned From Another World Wants To Live Quietly Chapter 1

Nineteen years ago, a young man’s life took a dramatic turn when he was summoned to another realm. This man, known as the Great Sage Saito, embarked on a journey filled with battles, culminating in a final showdown with the formidable Demon Lord.

Despite his prowess, Saito yearns for the simplicity of his former life. His master’s advice resonates with him, urging him to return to his original world. Yet, amidst the chaos, Saito harbors a unique wish: to experience intimacy.

Haruka’s Power: A Blessing or a Curse?

Chapter 24 introduced readers to Haruka from Shimogami, a character with the rare ability to summon creatures from other worlds. This power, while impressive, comes with its own set of challenges.

Haruka’s summoning is not without risks, as controlling powerful entities requires vast amounts of mana. An attempt to summon the Demon King could prove fatal for her. Moreover, the concept of nightmares, invincible monsters under specific conditions, adds another layer of complexity to the narrative.

Chapter 25 Release: Global Timings

For those eagerly awaiting the next chapter, here are the release timings:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
Japan09:00 PM18 August 2023
South Korea09:00 PM18 August 2023
US08:00 AM18 August 2023
Canada08:00 AM18 August 2023
India05:30 PM18 August 2023
Australia10:00 PM18 August 2023
Philippines08:00 PM18 August 2023

Where to Read

Chapter 25 of “The Great Sage Who Returned From Another World Wants To Live Quietly” will be available on platforms like Pocket Shonen Magazine JP, Seiga Nico Video JP, and Yanmaga JP.

It’s worth noting that these platforms offer the manga in its raw Japanese form. While fan translations might be available, it’s always recommended to support official releases and combat piracy.

Popular:  Kingdom Chapter 769: A Journey Through Memories and Love

Closing Thought: Saito’s journey, filled with battles, moral dilemmas, and personal desires, continues to captivate readers. As he navigates the challenges of two worlds, one can’t help but root for his quest for normalcy. Stay tuned for more twists and turns in this enthralling saga!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!