Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World 1

In the intricate world of “Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World,” the stakes are higher than ever. Chapter 182 is set to unveil the aftermath of Sir Atisse’s heart-wrenching sacrifice and the escalating tension between the characters.

Ephyr’s Struggle and Hanbin’s Ambition

Ephyr, the talking wyvern, finds herself amidst a whirlwind of emotions and challenges. Her interactions with Hanbin, who possesses the body of the dragon king, are filled with tension.

As she grapples with the reality of Sir Atisse’s impending demise, she’s also confronted with Hanbin’s growing thirst for power. Hanbin’s determination to eliminate the strong before the weak showcases his ruthless mindset.

The Enigma of Sir Atisse’s Sacrifice

Sir Atisse’s decision to give up his life to end the curse of dragon decline has left everyone in shock. His ability to transform into a dragon without the magic crystal, using only mana, speaks volumes about his power.

But his sacrifice, driven by the realization that two weary souls couldn’t halt Hanbin’s rampage, adds a layer of depth to his character. His final plea? To put an end to the curse and Hanbin’s murderous tendencies.

Chapter 182 Release: Global Timings

For those keen on diving into the next chapter, here are the release timings:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US09:00 AMTuesday, August 29, 2023
Canada09:00 AMTuesday, August 29, 2023
India06:30 PMTuesday, August 29, 2023
Australia11:00 PMTuesday, August 29, 2023
Philippines09:00 PMTuesday, August 29, 2023
Japan10:00 PMTuesday, August 29, 2023
South Korea10:00 PMTuesday, August 29, 2023

Where to Read

Chapter 182 of “Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World” will be accessible on Tapas and Comikey in English. For those seeking the raw version, KakaoPage is the destination.

Popular:  The Curious Case of Luke Combs' "Brother"

Closing Thought: The world of “Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World” is a blend of power struggles, emotional depth, and unexpected twists. As the characters navigate their challenges, readers are set for a journey filled with suspense and drama. The next chapter promises to be a riveting continuation of this saga.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!