Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 116

In the unfolding saga of “Solo Max-Level Newbie,” Chapter 116 delves deeper into the intricate dynamics between Jinhyuk and Machedroth, revealing secrets, allegiances, and unexpected twists.

Jinhyuk’s Encounter: From Rupture Key to Realizations

Having received the rupture key from Machedroth, Jinhyuk is on a mission to undo a significant contract with a demon. But his journey is interrupted by Rick Hennessy’s appearance in the great magic library.

As the plot thickens, Jinhyuk’s interactions with Melina bring forth questions about a mysterious double impact and her vested interest in it. Melina’s revelation about her quest to meet someone special adds another layer to their relationship.

Machedroth’s Confrontation: From Fury to Shock

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 115

Machedroth’s anger towards Jinhyuk stems from an interference in his plans. But as the story unfolds, it becomes evident that someone has been protecting Alice from Machedroth’s influence.

The climax of their confrontation reveals Jinhyuk’s knowledge of Machedroth’s real name, freeing him from the mind realm and leaving Machedroth in disbelief.

The Dark Disciple: Jinhyuk’s Hidden Allegiance

Jinhyuk’s claim of being the dark disciple of rotting heart Variel, a demon king, brings forth a series of revelations. From his association with the Demonic Human Association to his ambitions of serving another demon king, Jinhyuk’s character takes on new dimensions. Machedroth’s subsequent test of Jinhyuk’s value sets the stage for an epic showdown.

Chapter 116 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US09:00 AMThursday, August 31, 2023
Canada09:00 AMThursday, August 31, 2023
India06:30 PMThursday, August 31, 2023
Australia11:00 PMThursday, August 31, 2023
Philippines09:00 PMThursday, August 31, 2023
Japan10:00 PMThursday, August 31, 2023
South Korea10:00 PMThursday, August 31, 2023

Where To Read

Chapter 116 of “Solo Max-Level Newbie” will be accessible to readers on platforms like Tappytoon and Webtoons, offering English translations. For those who prefer the raw version, Naver Webtoon is the destination.

Popular:  Chainsaw Man Chapter 138: A Rollercoaster Ride of Surprises!

Closing Thought: “Solo Max-Level Newbie” continues to enthrall its readers with a blend of action, mystery, and character development. As Jinhyuk’s past and present collide, fans are in for a roller-coaster of emotions and revelations. The upcoming chapters promise more action, drama, and unexpected turns. Stay tuned!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!