Quest Supremacy Chapter 102

The world of “Quest Supremacy” is filled with unexpected twists, and Chapter 102 is no exception. With Soohyun’s restaurant thriving, thanks to the combined efforts of Chaerin and Hyeondong, things take a sudden turn when Northern Gangbuk High launches a surprise attack.

The Success of Soohyun’s Restaurant: More Than Just Food

Soohyun’s restaurant has been flourishing, not just because of the delectable dishes but also due to the unique marketing strategies of Hyeondong. By spreading rumors of special services for those who bring friends, Hyeondong managed to boost sales.

However, the real star of the show is Chaerin. Her all-round skills, from cooking to serving, have made her a favorite among customers. Many patrons frequent the restaurant just to catch a glimpse of her, and her social media influence further amplifies the restaurant’s popularity.

Quest Supremacy Chapter 101 recap

Northern Gangbuk High’s Deception: A Battle Beyond the Kitchen

Just when things seemed to be going smoothly, Soohyun receives alarming news. Northern Gangbuk High, led by Heo Jintae, is on the offensive. But this isn’t a straightforward attack.

Heo Jintae collaborates with Ji Eunhyung to spread false rumors, diverting Soohyun’s attention. As Soohyun rushes to protect his restaurant, Soha, and Chaerin, he faces an unexpected obstacle in the form of Hong Baekgi.

Chapter 102 Release: Global Timings

For those eagerly waiting, here’s the release schedule for Chapter 102:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US07:00 AMSunday, September 3, 2023
Canada07:00 AMSunday, September 3, 2023
India04:30 PMSunday, September 3, 2023
Australia09:00 PMSunday, September 3, 2023
Philippines07:00 PMSunday, September 3, 2023
Japan08:00 PMSunday, September 3, 2023
South Korea08:00 PMSunday, September 3, 2023

Where to Read

Chapter 102 of “Quest Supremacy” will be available on Webtoon in English. For those who prefer the raw version, it can be found on Naver Webtoon.

Popular:  SEVENTEEN's Jun Creates Fan Frenzy with Kissing Scenes in Upcoming C-Drama!

Closing Thought: “Quest Supremacy” continues to enthrall its readers with a mix of culinary delights and intense battles. As Soohyun navigates the challenges thrown his way, the story promises more action, drama, and mouth-watering moments. Stay tuned for the next chapter!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!