Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 236

In the thrilling world of “Jujutsu Kaisen,” the stakes have never been higher. Chapter 236 is set to unravel the aftermath of Gojo’s explosive power display and Sukuna’s unexpected apprehension.

Gojo’s Unleashed Potential: More Than Meets the Eye

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 235 recap

The recent events have showcased Gojo’s unparalleled prowess. Not only did he regenerate his right hand, possibly with the Reverse Curse Technique, but he also unleashed a series of Black Flashes.

These moves have left even the King of the Curses, Ryomen Sukuna, on edge. Despite previous indications of Gojo’s diminishing RCT output, he’s proven that he can still heal and regrow limbs, especially when amped up by a Black Flash.

Sukuna’s Unsettling Realization: A Game of Strategy

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 235 recap 2

Sukuna’s usually confident demeanor was shaken when Gojo unleashed his Third Flash on Maharaga and subsequently confronted Sukuna. The chapter further delves into their intense face-off, with Sukuna attempting to counter Gojo’s moves. However, Gojo’s strategy to simultaneously target both Maharaga and Sukuna with his Flash showcases his tactical genius.

The Power of Cursed Energy: Predicting the Next Move

The narrative emphasizes the significance of “start” in Cursed Energy. This precursor to a major move is evident even in Gojo, known for his efficient cursed energy consumption. Sukuna, sensing this “start,” anticipates Gojo’s next move, the CT Reversal, Red. Yet, the chapter hints at unexpected twists, with Maharaga’s independent thought and Gojo’s strategic positioning during the battle.

Chapter 236 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
Japan11:00 PMSunday, September 17, 2023
India07:30 PMSunday, September 17, 2023
Central Europe03:00 PMSunday, September 17, 2023
New York10:00 AMSunday, September 17, 2023
Australia11:00 PMSunday, September 17, 2023
Eastern Indonesia08:00 PMSunday, September 17, 2023
Singapore09:00 PMSunday, September 17, 2023
Eastern Europe03:00 PMSunday, September 17, 2023
Philippines10:00 PMSunday, September 17, 2023
Korea11:00 PMSunday, September 17, 2023

Where to Read

For those eager to experience the next chapter, “Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 236” will be available on Manga Plus and Viz Media at the specified times and dates.

Popular:  Hajime no Ippo Manga Surpasses 100 Million Copies Sold in 34 Years of Serialization, Author MoriKawa George Expresses Gratitude

Closing Thought: “Jujutsu Kaisen” continues to enthrall its readers with its intricate battles and character dynamics. As Gojo and Sukuna’s confrontation unfolds, fans are bound to be on the edge of their seats, anticipating every move and countermove. The saga of power, strategy, and cursed energy is far from over!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!