Please Give me The pacifier Chapter 69

In the upcoming chapter of “Give Me the Pacifier,” readers are set to witness a whirlwind of emotions, mysteries, and unexpected developments centered around the characters Charente and Sherina.

Charente’s Protective Instincts and Past Hauntings

Charente’s recent victory is overshadowed by a surprise reunion with a young boy named Ijin. This unexpected encounter brings forth a myriad of emotions, especially when Ijin delivers side dishes on behalf of his sister, Sherina.

The gesture, while seemingly simple, hints at deeper ties and shared histories. As Charente grapples with his past actions and current feelings, he finds himself torn between his duty and his growing attachment to Sherina.

Mysteries of the Mansion and Magic

Please Give me The pacifier Chapter 68 recap

The mansion, with its strict rules against external magic, faces a breach. A child, possessing powerful hypnotic magic, manages to infiltrate the premises, raising questions about the mansion’s security and the child’s abilities.

Charente’s frustration is evident as he confronts the captain about the lapse, emphasizing the need for discipline and vigilance. The incident also brings to light Charente’s conflicting feelings towards Sherina, whom he once sought to eliminate but now wishes to protect.

Sherina’s Past: Shadows and Bloodlines

Sherina’s lineage and past actions remain a focal point of intrigue. Charente’s observations reveal that Sherina shares a bloodline with his brother, further complicating their relationship.

The presence of multiple Sullivans during Charente’s battles at Relic raises more questions. While Charente suspects Sherina’s involvement in certain dark events, the reasons behind them remain elusive.

Chapter 69 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US07:00 AMThursday, August 31, 2023
Canada07:00 AMThursday, August 31, 2023
India04:30 PMThursday, August 31, 2023
Australia09:00 PMThursday, August 31, 2023
Philippines07:00 PMThursday, August 31, 2023
Japan08:00 PMThursday, August 31, 2023
South Korea08:00 PMThursday, August 31, 2023

Read Chapter 69

For those eager to delve into the next chapter, “Give Me the Pacifier Chapter 69” will be available on Kakao Page in English. The raw version can be found on Tapas.

Popular:  Goddess Café Terrace Chapter 119: Beachside Bonds and Brewing Storms

Closing Thought: “Give Me the Pacifier” continues to weave a narrative filled with suspense, emotion, and unexpected twists. As Charente and Sherina navigate their intertwined destinies, readers are in for a captivating journey filled with revelations and heart-stirring moments.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and anime life. With an unbreakable love for the latest trends, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest news, gossip, and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!