Finding Camellia Chapter 87

Camellia’s relentless search for her mother culminates in a surprising reunion in the upcoming Chapter 87 of “Finding Camellia.” However, the joy of their reunion is overshadowed by revelations about her mother’s affiliations and the challenges that lie ahead.

Camellia’s Past: A Life of Deception and Despair

Raised under the guise of a boy to uphold her family’s status in the Empire, Camellia’s life has been anything but ordinary. Torn away from her mother by her biological father and his wife, she was subjected to mistreatment, especially from the lady of the house who saw her as a living testament to her husband’s infidelity.

Reunion with a Twist: Mother’s Ties to the Revolutionary Group

Finding Camellia Chapter 86

While the reunion with her mother should have been a moment of pure joy, Camellia is taken aback to discover her mother’s association with a revolutionary group. This organization, with its radical agenda to dismantle aristocracy, has its sights set on creating an egalitarian society. The stolen diamonds from Bale Manor, craftily placed outside Camellia’s residence, further complicate matters, hinting at the group’s intentions for her.

Claude’s Concern and Camellia’s Determination

Claude, witnessing the unfolding events, offers his assistance, only to be rebuffed by Camellia. She insists on handling the situation herself, emphasizing the personal nature of the matter. This leaves Claude feeling sidelined, questioning his role in Camellia’s life.

Chapter 87 Release: Global Timings

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
India8:30 PMFriday, 1 September 2023
Japan12:00 AMSaturday, 2 September 2023
Korea12:00 AMSaturday, 2 September 2023
USA11:00 AMFriday, 1 September 2023
UK4:00 PMFriday, 1 September 2023
Philippines11:00 PMFriday, 1 September 2023
Australia1:00 AMSaturday, 2 September 2023

Where to Read

For those eager to explore the next chapter of Camellia’s journey, Chapter 87 will be available on Manta at the specified timings.

Popular:  Kingdom Chapter 767: Awaiting the Epic Clash of Strategists-release date, where to read, and more

Closing Thought: “Finding Camellia” masterfully weaves a tale of identity, love, and political intrigue. As Camellia confronts her past and navigates her present, readers are left on the edge of their seats, anticipating every twist and turn. The upcoming chapter promises more revelations and emotional moments, ensuring a captivating read.

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!