Duke Pendragon Chapter 77 Release Date Spoilers

Eren Pendragon’s recent adventures have left fans on the edge of their seats. His communication with Luna in the preceding chapter hinted at his future plans, and readers are eager to see them unfold. The excitement was palpable when Eren’s sisters received his letter, signaling his imminent return to Conrad’s castle after successfully completing his mission in Sissus.

Captain’s Triumph: A Force to be Reckoned With

The Captain’s prowess in battle has become the talk of the town. His recent confession about single-handedly defeating the pirate orcs at the Sylvell Coast battle has left everyone in awe. His strength, which he believes can rival even the likes of Isla, has garnered him admiration and cheers from all around. However, it was his encounter with Vincent Ron that truly showcased his might. Vincent, initially skeptical, couldn’t deny the Captain’s formidable strength after witnessing his skills firsthand.

Politics, Power, and the Path Forward

Duke Pendragon Chapter 77 Release Date Spoilers 1

The Captain’s conversation with Vincent Ron shed light on the nation’s vision. They emphasized the separation of politics and military, with an ambitious plan to rebuild their nation from scratch. Vincent Ron’s presence, backed by Duke Pendragon’s recommendation, adds another layer of intrigue to the unfolding narrative.

Eren’s Diplomatic Endeavors: Unraveling Mysteries

Eren’s visit to Seyord’s territory to meet Count Seyrod and Miss Luna Seyrod was not without its revelations. Count Seyrod’s surprise at Eren’s transformation and his achievements in Sissus added depth to the story. Eren’s belief that a larger conspiracy is afoot behind the assassination attempt on the first prince promises more twists in the tale.

Popular:  I Am the Fated Villain Chapter 101: Mingkong's Quest and Unraveled Secrets

Mark Your Calendars: The Next Chapter Awaits

For those eagerly waiting, Duke Pendragon Chapter 77 is slated for release on Tuesday, August 22, 2023, at 10:00 PM KST. International fans can see their respective time zones in the table below:

CountryTimeDateTimezone
US09:00 AMTuesday, August 22, 2023EST
Canada09:00 AMTuesday, August 22, 2023NT
India06:30 PMTuesday, August 22, 2023IST
Australia11:00 PMTuesday, August 22, 2023AEST
Philippines09:00 PMTuesday, August 22, 2023PHT
Japan10:00 PMTuesday, August 22, 2023JST
South Korea10:00 PMTuesday, August 22, 2023KST

Where to Dive into the Next Chapter

The upcoming chapter will be accessible with English translations on Tapas. For those seeking the raw version, KakaoPage is your go-to destination.

Written by

Naveen Mehta

Naveen is a book enthusiast by day and an anime junkie by night. With a knack for getting lost in stories that rattle his brain, he's often found immersed in a plot twist or debating book vs. movie adaptations. Dive into his world, but be prepared for some spirited blogs! 📚🍜🌌