Actually I Was the Real One Chapter 111 2

In the upcoming chapter of “Actually, I Was the Real One,” Keira and Arez are gearing up to confront Rakivah, a formidable demon with mysterious powers. The duo’s strategy and the unfolding dynamics promise a thrilling narrative.

The Power of Emotion: Cosette’s Dangerous Ability

Keira’s intrigue about Cosette’s unique power leads her to a startling discovery. Cosette’s ability, akin to brainwashing, allows her to implant her thoughts into others, compelling them to act on her behalf. The gravity of this power leaves Keira in a state of shock, pondering its potential limitations and weaknesses.

Rakivah’s Enigma: A Demon with Hidden Intentions

Actually I Was the Real One Chapter 111

Arez draws parallels between his abilities and Rakivah’s, hinting at possible limitations even for the powerful demon. Rakivah’s charisma, combined with her uncanny ability to sway people without using her powers, makes her a formidable adversary. Keira’s observations suggest that Rakivah might be using her powers more subtly, especially within the palace.

The Plan: Confronting the Demon and Seeking Allies

Keira and Arez’s realization about the duke regaining his memories and Beatrice’s time-traveling mistake adds layers to the plot. With Rakivah’s influence growing, Keira is determined to thwart her plans. Their strategy involves seeking assistance from Azai, a powerful demon known for his longevity. However, recruiting Azai requires a journey to the demon world and rallying field leaders to their cause.

Chapter 111 Release: Global Timings

For enthusiasts marking their calendars, here’s the release schedule for Chapter 111:

Region/CountryRelease TimeRelease Date
US07:00 AMTuesday, September 19, 2023
Canada07:00 AMTuesday, September 19, 2023
India04:30 PMTuesday, September 19, 2023
Australia09:00 PMTuesday, September 19, 2023
Philippines07:00 PMTuesday, September 19, 2023
Japan08:00 PMTuesday, September 19, 2023
South Korea08:00 PMTuesday, September 19, 2023

Where to Dive into Chapter 111?

Eager readers can find “Actually, I Was the Real One Chapter 111” on Tapas in English. For those seeking the raw version, Kakao Page is the destination.

Popular:  Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 52: Regina's Dual Quest

Closing Thought: “Actually, I Was the Real One” continues to weave a tale of power, strategy, and supernatural intrigue. As Keira and Arez navigate the challenges posed by demons, readers are set for a narrative filled with suspense and revelations. Stay tuned for the next chapter’s thrilling events!

Written by

Rajat Mehta

Meet Rajat, the coolest cat at The Serial Binger! This writer is all about that Manga/Manhwa and Book life. With an unbreakable love for the lovely stories, Rajat hooks readers up with the freshest and mind-blowing updates. Get ready to groove and geek out with Rajat's funky articles!